Edmonds College Logo
English Language Acquisition (ELA)

Contact Us

ELA (ESL) Advising Office

International Education Division Front Desk
425.640.1478 | Mukilteo Hall 304

Name Title Office Phone Email
Marisa DuBois ELA Student Services Director MUK 309 425.640.1621 marisa.dubois@edcc.edu
Simone Gomes ELA ESL Program Support Manager MUK 308 425.640.1040 simone.gomes@edcc.edu
Christi
Hnat
ELA Transitions Case Manager MUK 309B 425.610.8650 christi.hnat@edcc.edu
Iryna Novachuk ELA dvisor / Program Specialist MUK 307 425.640.1182 iryna.novachuk@edcc.edu
Emmanuel Obe ELA Student Engagement / Retention Specialist MUK 309 425.640.1012 emmanuel.obe@edcc.edu

Faculty Listing

 

Name Office Phone Email
Janet Andree MUK 314   janet.andree@edcc.edu
Shauna Arnaud MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7323 shauna.arnaud@edcc.edu
Susana Asberry MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7344 susana.asberry@edcc.edu
Debbie Barks MUK 314   debbie.barks@edcc.edu
Dyani Bartlett MUK 329 425.640.1004 dyani.bartlett@edcc.edu
Fatima Benlyazid MUK 314   fatima.benlyazid@edcc.edu
Christie-Lynne Bonner MUK 314 425.640.7386 cbonner@edcc.edu
Dave Boyle MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7335 dboyle@edcc.edu
Jackie Burgess MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7325 jburgess@edcc.edu
Ted Chen MUK 314   edward.chen@edcc.edu
Rhonda Dupuis MUK 314 425.640.7312 rhonda.dupuis@edcc.edu
Julie P. Drews MUK 330 425.640.1352 julie.palomino@edcc.edu
Karen Fenner MUK 315C 425.640.1410 karen.fenner@edcc.edu
Diana George MUK 437 425.640.1684 diana.george@edcc.edu
Darcie Hammer MUK 314   darcie.hammer@edcc.edu
Rebecca Hansen MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7396 rebecca.hansen@edcc.edu
Holly Havnaer MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7341 hhavnaer@edcc.edu
Tammy Herreid MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7332 therreid@edcc.edu
Tracey Higgins  MUK 324 425.640.1842 thiggins@edcc.edu
Chris Jenkins  MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Kathy Jenkins  MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7352 katherine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Amy Jones MUK 314   amy.jones@edcc.edu
Hellen Kailiti MUK 314   hellen.kailiti@edcc.edu
Anna Kim MUK 314   anna.kim@edcc.edu
Sarah Lawrence  MUK 314  425.640.1339, then 7305 sarah.lawrence@edcc.edu
Barbara Logan MUK 314   barbara.logan@edcc.edu
Nicole  Luvison MUK 314   nicole.luvison@edcc.edu
Jennie McCulloch MUK 314   jennie.mcculloch@edcc.edu
Geoff McKeown MUK 322  425.640.1339, then 7346 geoffrey.mckeown@edcc.edu
Laureen Miki MUK 314   laureen.miki@edcc.edu
Diane Riegner  MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7331 driegner@edcc.edu
Matthew Sanders MUK 314   matthew.sanders@edcc.edu
Christy Thwing MUK 314 425.640.1339, then 7388 christy.thwing@edcc.edu
Marcos Valle  MUK 429-A 425.640.1215 marcos.valle@edcc.edu
Kent Young MUK 314   kent.young@edcc.edu