EDCC Logo
 
Computer Information Systems

CIS Faculty Advisors

Advisor Title Areas of Specialty Email
Julie Jackson Dept. Head Cisco Networking, Security, General Information jjackson@edcc.edu
Mike Andrew Instructor Information Security, Digital Forensics mike.andrew@edcc.edu
Marti Baker Instructor Web Development, General Information mbaker@edcc.edu
Steve Hailey Instructor Information Security, Digital Forensics shailey@edcc.edu
Steve Higdon Instructor Desktop Support, General Information shigdon@edcc.edu
Mustafa Rashid Instructor Networking, General Information mrashid@edcc.edu
Bill Marshall Instructor Cisco, Networking bmarshal@edcc.edu