Mathematics

Contact Us

Department Information

Please direct general questions and comments about the Math Department to:

David Adams
Department of Mathematics
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood WA 98036

425.640.1387 | mathdepartment@edcc.edu

or

Melissa Hope
Department of Mathematics
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood WA 98036

425.640.1638 | mathdepartment@edcc.edu

Calculator Rental

For information about Calculator Rental contact the STEM Division in ALD 218A or your Math Instructor. The rental form can be downloaded here: Calculator Rental Form


Faculty Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
David Adams Dept. Head ALD 203 425.640.1387 dadams@edcc.edu
Mary Anderson PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7057 mary.anderson@edcc.edu
Pat Averbeck FT Faculty ALD 241 425.640.1093 patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu
Paulette Botley FT Faculty MUK 204 425.640.1418 paulette.botley@edcc.edu
Shamar Botley PT Faculty MUK 207 425.640.1413 sbotley@edcc.edu
David Breed PT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edcc.edu
Donald Christopherson PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7021 dchristo@edcc.edu
Richard Davis FT Faculty ALD 263 425.640.1698 rdavis@edcc.edu
Jody Daniel PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7079 jody.daniel@edcc.edu
John Donnelly PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7015 john.donnelly@edcc.edu
Jeff Eldridge FT Faculty ALD 271A 425.640.1434 jeldridg@edcc.edu
Melissa Hope Dept. Head ALD 272 425.640.1638 melissa.hope@edcc.edu
Terry Goldstick PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7033 terry.goldstick@edcc.edu
Terry Gosse PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7050 terry.gosse@edcc.edu
Lourdes Gutierrez PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7066 lourdes.gutierrez@edcc.edu
Kenneth Hovda PT Faculty SNH 126 425.640.1339 x7044 kenneth.hovda@edcc.edu
Tiffany Ledford FT Faculty ALD 273 425.640.1778 tiffany.ledford@edcc.edu
Deann Leoni FT Faculty ALD 271B 425.640.1184 dleoni@edcc.edu
Kimberly Lothyan PT Faculty   425.640.1426 kimberly.lothyan@edcc.edu
Nancy Marx PT Faculty MUK 207 425.640.1339 x7065 nancy.marx@edcc.edu
Charlie Mason PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7059 cmason@edcc.edu
Gabrielle McIntosh FT Faculty ALD 230 425.640.1584 gmcintos@edcc.edu
Wayne Neidhardt FT Faculty ALD 215 425.640.1747 wneidhar@edcc.edu
Vinh Nguyen PT Faculty   425.640.1336 x7009 vinh.nguyen@edcc.edu
Doug Owen FT Faculty ALD 240 425.640.1799 doug.owen@edcc.edu
Maria Pedersen PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7010 maria.pedersen@edcc.edu
Ananya Rabeya PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7070 ananya.rabeya@edcc.edu
Jeremiah Roland PT Faculty   425.640.1045 jeremiah.roland@edcc.edu
Mahnaz Sadrenassiri PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7069 mahnaz.sadrenassiri@edcc.edu
Mohsen Salari PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7055 mohsen.salari@edcc.edu
Denise Shafer PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7086 denise.shafer@edcc.edu
Merc Sollid PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7061 merc.sollid@edcc.edu
Kubrom Teka PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7028 kubrom.teka@edcc.edu
Brenda Tinning PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7023 brenda.tinning@edcc.edu
Jadwiga Weyant FT Faculty ALD 265 425.640.1710 jweyant@edcc.edu
Kyle Zortman PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7045 kyle.zortman@edcc.edu