Edmonds College Logo
Posted Sept. 23 - Serving and supporting students and the community remotely. Please do not come to campus unless you have an in-person class. Text us your questions at 425.243.0867.
COVID-19 updates | Fall 2020 Back to School Guide | Get ready to learn online | Get your books
Computer Science

Contact Us


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Kristi Ingram Program Coordinator ALD 211 425.640.1902 kristi.ingram@edcc.edu
Niko Culevski FT Faculty ALD 269 425.640.1861 nculevsk@edcc.edu
Tim Hunt FT Faculty Dept. Head ALD 204B 425.640.1863 thunt@edcc.edu
Linda Zuvich FT Faculty ALD 234C 425.640.1103 linda.zuvich@edcc.edu
Heidi Deng FT Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7019 heidi.deng@edcc.edu
Jinhui Liu Associate Faculty     jinhui.liu@edcc.edu
Dung Mai Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext 7029 dung.mai@edcc.edu
Penny Russell Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7060 penny.russell@edcc.edu