Biology

Contact Us

Department Information

Jonathan Miller
425.640.1135 | jonathan.miller@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jonathan Miller
Jonathan Miller
FT Faculty ALD 256 425.640.1135 jonathan.miller@edcc.edu
Jenny McFarland
Jenny McFarland
FT Faculty ALD 234D 425.640.1116 jmcfarla@edcc.edu
Gwen Shlichta FT Faculty ALD 264 425.640.1071 jennifer.shlichta@edcc.edu
Terri Stilson PT Faculty     terri.stilson@edcc.edu
Lori Hays PT Faculty     lori.hays@edcc.edu
Colleen Sheridan PT Faculty     colleen.sheridan@edcc.edu
Jessica McAbee PT Faculty     jessica.mcabee@edcc.edu
Heidi Richter PT Faculty     heidi.richter@edcc.edu
Christina Hanson Instructional Staff BRI 211 425.640.1643 chanson@edcc.edu