Edmonds CC Logo
Physical Education

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Contact: Jeannie Nieman (PE Dept Chair)
Phone: 425.640.1754    Fax: 425.640.1102
E-Mail: jeannie.nieman@edcc.edu
Office: SEA 102B

Edmonds Community College
Health and Human Services: Health
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood, WA 98036


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Janet Guenther PT Faculty   425.640.1415 jguenthe@edcc.edu
Heather Jackson PT Faculty   425.640.1415 heather.jackson@edcc.edu
Jeannie Nieman FT Faculty SEA 102 B 425.640.1754 jeannie.nieman@edcc.edu
Megan Toney PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 megan.toney@edcc.edu
Junko Arai PT Faculty   425.640.1415 junko.arai@edcc.edu
Michelle Befus PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 michelle.befus@edcc.edu
Ron Newton PT Faculty Coaches office 425.640.1415 ron.newton@edcc.edu
Paul Gehring FT Faculty   425.640.1415 paul.gehring@edcc.edu