Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1650 |

Digital Music, Audio Engineering, and Composition

Nick Sibicky

Soundsation, Jazz Festival, and Symphonic Choir

Kirk Marcy

Music Theory and Instrumental Jazz

John Sanders

Faculty Listing:

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Angell
Associate Faculty (orchestral/mallets)
MIC 125 425.640.1650
Jameson Bratcher Associate Faculty (Low Brass) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7241
Willie Braun Associate Faculty (Cello) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Debra DeMiero Associate Faculty (Piano) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7226
Jay Easton Associate Faculty (Clarinet/Oboe) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Stacey Eliason Associate Faculty (French Horn) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Jacob William Herbert Associate Faculty (Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Kevin Hughes Associate Faculty (Class Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Torrey Kaminski Associate Faculty (Flute) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7297
Linda Kappus Associate Faculty (Piano/Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7281
Pamela Liu Associate Faculty (Violin/Viola) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Kirk Marcy FT Faculty (Choir/Piano) MIC 124 425.640.1651
Steve Mostovoy Associate Faculty (Concet Band) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7293
David Nefos Associate Faculty (Percussion) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7295
Alexey Nikolaev Associate Faculty (Woodwinds) MIC 125  425.640.1650
Bren Plummer Associate Faculty (Double Bass) MIC 125 425.640.1650
John Sanders FT Faculty (Theory/Jazz) MIC 127 425.640.1748
Nick Sibicky FT Faculty (Composition/Audio Production) MIC 128 425.640.1648
Samuel Vijarro Associate Faculty (Ear Training) MIC 125 425.640.1650
Chad Walker Associate Faculty (Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650