Edmonds CC Logo
PreCollege / Developmental Education

Pre-College Advisor Directory 

Front Desk

The Front Desk will be available by phone 8 a.m.-5 p.m. , Monday-Friday

425.640.1593DeveDiv@edcc.edu


EdCAP - Edmonds Career Access Program Team

Name Title Phone Email
Lucas Moe Advising Manager Text Only - 425.215.4957 lucas.moe@edcc.edu
Jamal Jamal Case Manager Text Only - 833.506.8182 syed.jamal@edcc.edu
Ashley Holguin Case Manager Text Only - 866.894.2179 ashley.holguin@edcc.edu
Clay McBride Case Manager Text Only - 425.215.4959 clay.mcbride@edcc.edu
Maizy Brown Case Manager Text Only - 425.215.4964 maizy.brown@edcc.edu
Chelsey Berry Program Specialist 2 425.640.1669 chelsey.berry@edcc.edu

I-BEST TEAM

Schedule I-BEST Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Rios-Gunn Advising Manager 425.640.1628 nicole.rios-gunn@edcc.edu
Meghan Andrew Case Manager, ESL 425.640.1780 meghan.andrew@edcc.edu
Tanya Yandl Case Manager 425.640.1822 tanya.yandl@edcc.edu

International High School Program

Schedule International High School Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Maureen Little Advising Manager 425.640.1255 maureen.little@edcc.edu
Ann Dinh Case Manager, International High School 425.640.1862 ann.dinh@edcc.edu

GED and High School Completion

Schedule GED and High School Completion Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Kobernik Advising Manager 425.640.1997 rebecca.kobernik@edcc.edu