Edmonds CC Logo
General Education Development

Contact Us

Department Information

GED

425.640.1593 | precollege@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

Office Hours

8 a.m.-5 p.m Monday-Thursday
Office Closed on Friday for Summer Quarter


Employees Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Eric Chapman PT     eric.chapman@edcc.edu
Robin Desilet Case Manager MUK 409 425.640.1018 robin.desilet@edcc.edu
Kimberly Guerin PT MUK 414 425.640.1120 kimberly.guerin@edcc.edu
Michelle Hubbard FT MUK 414   michelle.hubbard@edcc.edu
Rebecca Kobernik Advising Manager MUK 406 425.640.1997 rebecca.kobernik@edcc.edu
Beatriz Koteles PT Off Campus 425.640.1339 x7813 beatriz.koteles@edcc.edu
Jeremy Matthews FT MUK 424 425.640.1729 jeremy.matthews@edcc.edu
Rachel Phillips PT MUK 414 425.640.1339 x7807 rachel.phillips@edcc.edu
Susan Pittman FT MUK 439 425.640.1507 susan.pittman@edcc.edu
Lili Stehle Program Coodinator MUK 414 425.640.1670 lili.stehle@edcc.edu
Jean Van Hollebeke PT MUK 414 425.640.1642 jean.vanhollebeke@edcc.edu