Business Division

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1604 | Snohomish Hall 260

Office hours:  Winter
8:00 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Main Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andy Williams Dean SNH 260 425.640.1450 andy.williams@edcc.edu
Vanessa Halverson Administrative Manager SNH 260 425.640.1682 vhalvers@edcc.edu
Ulyana Pyzo Administrative Assistant SNH 260 425.640.1758 ulyana.pyzo@edcc.edu
Vonda King Secretary Senior SNH 260 425.640.1604 vonda.king@edcc.edu

Employee Listing

Accounting

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sophia Ju FT SNH 249 425.640.1124 sophia.ju@edcc.edu
Amy Shigley FT SNH 231 425.640.1599 amy.shigley@edcc.edu
Peter van der Weyst FT SNH 238 425.640.1636 pvanderw@edcc.edu

Business Information Technology

Name Title Office Phone Email
Stephanie Bevans FT SNH 244 425.640.1346 stephanie.bevans@edcc.edu
Kim Haines FT SNH 237 425.640.1293 kim.haines@edcc.edu
Kari Meehan FT SNH 245 425.640.1641 kari.meehan@edcc.edu
Kathie Richer FT SNH 234 425.640.1242 kricher@edcc.edu
Elmo Cooper PT MLT 211 425.640.1792 elmo.cooper@edcc.edu

Business Management

Name Title Office Phone Email
Claudia Levi FT SNH 223 425.640.1388 claudia.levi@edcc.edu
Ann Paulson FT SNH 233 425.640.1613 apaulson@edcc.edu
Marie Tran FT SNH 235 425.640.1637 marie.tran@edcc.edu

Construction Management

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dave Jacobson FT Faculty SNH 239 425.640.1026 djacobs@edcc.edu
Patrick Kolanda FT Faculty SNH 221 425.640.1054 patrick.kolanda@edcc.edu

Culinary Arts

Name Title Office Phone Email
Traci Edlin FT Faculty BRI 113 425.640.1342 tedlin@edcc.edu
Kevin Fogarty FT Faculty BRI 110 425.640.1483 kevin.fogarty@edcc.edu
Stacey Schwartz FT Faculty BRI 109 425.640.1473 stacey.schwartz@edcc.edu
Bonnie Lyons PT Faculty BRI 111 425.640.1302 bonnie.lyons@edcc.edu
Karen Jenkins PT Faculty BRI 111 425.640.1302 karen.jenkins@edcc.edu
Sue Ackerman Program Assistant BRI 112 425.640.1644 susan.ackerman@edcc.edu
Dan Mitchell Instructional Tech II BRI 107 425.640.1406 daniel.mitchell@edcc.edu

Event Planning

Name Title Office Phone Email
Linda Russell FT Faculty SNH 229 425.640.1137 lrussel@edcc.edu
Beth O'Donnell FT Faculty SNH 236 425.640.1208 bodonnel@edcc.edu

Horticulture

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lorraine Brooks FT Faculty FIR 106 425.640.1454 lorraine.brooks@edcc.edu
Joyce Powell PT Staff FIR 100 425.640.1739 joyce.powell@edcc.edu

Hospitality and Tourism

Name Title Office Phone Email
Linda Russell FT Faculty SNH 229 425.640.1137 lrussel@edcc.edu
Beth O'Donnell FT Faculty SNH 236 425.640.1208 bodonnel@edcc.edu

Job Development

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andy Williams Dean SNH 260 425.640.1450 andy.williams@edcc.edu