Intensive ESL

Contact Us

For Intensive ESL information or registration, write to iss_desk@edcc.edu.


Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email  
Carol Ohop Morote MUK 315   cohop@edcc.edu  
Christine Jenkins
Christine Jenkins
MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu  
DyAnne Phillips MUK 315   dyanne.phillips@edcc.edu  
Emily Fissel MUK 314A 425.640.1603 emily.fissel@edcc.edu  
Fatima Benlyazid MUK 314   fatima.benlyazid@edcc.edu  
Greg LaVielle MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7384 gregory.lavielle@edcc.edu  
Jan Peterson
Jan Peterson
MUK 329 425.640.1324 jpeterso@edcc.edu  
Janet Andree MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7342 janet.andree@edcc.edu  
Katrina Lefrancois-Hanson MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7381 katrina.lefrancois@edcc.edu  
Kelly Roberts Weibel
Kelly Roberts Weibel
MUK 331 425.640.1741 kweibel@edcc.edu  
Krista Belova
Krista Belova
MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7314 krista.belova@edcc.edu  
Linda Carlson
Linda Carlson
MUK 315A 425.640.1592 linda.carlson@edcc.edu  
Lydia Nor MLT 201 425.640.1339 x7310 lydia.nor@edcc.edu  
Matthew Sanders MUK 315 425.640.7394 matthew.sanders@edcc.edu  
Patrick Rolland
Patrick Rolland
MUK 333 425.640.1839 patrick.rolland@edcc.edu  
Ruth Voetmann MUK 328 425.640.1720 ruth.voetmann@edcc.edu  
Simone Frazier
Simone Frazier
MUK 326 425.640.1297 simone.frazier@edcc.edu  
Ted Friedenson
Ted Friedenson
MUK 315  425.640.1339 x7328 ted.friedenson@edcc.edu