Barbara Patterson Exempt Employee Award: Previous Winners

2016 Recipient:

Pat Copeland, Health and Human Services

2015 Recipient:

Heidi Farani, Academic Advising

2014 Recipient:

Marisa DuBois, International Education

2013 Recipient:

Maureen Little, Pre-College / Developmental Education

2012 Recipient:

Gina Certain, Workforce Development

2011 Recipient:

Stephanie Baron, Advising

2010 Recipient:

Peter Schmidt, Student Services

2009 Recipient:

Karen Norris, Human Resources

2008 Recipient:

Pat Marks, Learning Support Center

2007 Recipient:

Martha Acosta Pieters, International Student Services

2006 Recipient:

Dana Connolly, Head Start

2005 Recipient:

Pat Huffman, Student Services

2004 Recipient:

Barbara Harrell, Developmental Education

2003 Recipient:

Liz Payne, Office of the Vice President of Instruction