EDCC Logo
 
Modern Languages and Cultures

Contact Us

Department Information

Oswaldo Lucca
425.640.1480 | olucca@edcc.edu | Alderwood 209


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Oswaldo Lucca Spanish Instructor ALD 209 425.640.1480 olucca@edcc.edu
Hanifa Yahiaoui French Instructor ALD 206  425.640.1279 hyahiaou@edcc.edu
Machiko Akasaka Japanese Instructor SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7211 makasaka@edcc.edu
Philippe Bodi French Instructor   425.640.1339 x7286

philippe.bodi@edcc.edu 

Alegdy Carrillo-Martin Spanish Instructor SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7211 alegdy.carrillo-martin@edcc.edu
Reham Elkhayat Arabic Instructor   425.640.1339 x7227 reham.elkhayat@edcc.edu
Emily Fissel Spanish Instructor
MUK 315  425.640.1339 x7354 emily.fissel@edcc.edu
Richard Jacobs ASL Instructor MLT 107   richard.jacobs@edcc.edu
Sophia Ju Chinese Instructor SNH 242  425.640.1124  sophia.ju@edcc.edu
Jennifer Vaissellet French Instructor   425.640.1339 x7288 jennifer.vaissellet@edcc.edu
Ivette Valdes Spanish & French Instructor
  425.640.1339 x7269 ivette.valdes@edcc.edu