EDCC Logo
 
Edmonds Career Access Program

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1593 | devediv@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dusty Brannan FT Faculty MUK 419 425.640.1339 x7808 dusty.brannan@edcc.edu
David Breed FT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edcc.edu
Larry Breslauer PT Faculty MUK 414O 425.640.1165 lbreslau@edcc.edu
Gretchen Copeland PT Faculty MUK 414L 425.640.1339 x7522 gretchen.copeland@edcc.edu
Barbara Haas FT Faculty MUK 424 425.640.1120 bhaas@edcc.edu
Chris Moriarty Case Manager MUK 405 425.640.1173 christopher.moriarty@edcc.edu
Julie Randall Program Coordinator MUK 414 425.640.1669 julie.randall@edcc.edu
Melody Schneider FT Faculty MUK 423 425.640.1106 melody.schneider@edcc.edu
Jerry Vasquez Case Manager MUK 404 425.640.1685 jerry.vasquez@edcc.edu