EDCC Logo
 
PreCollege / Developmental Education

Contact Us

Division Information

425.640.1593 | devediv@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403


For Adult Basic Education ESL

425.640.1478 | Adult Basic Education ESL


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Erica Almeda BRIDGE FT Faculty MUK 418 425.640.1915 erica.almeda@edcc.edu
Dionna Anderson Division Front Desk Program Assistant MUK 403 425.640.1593 dionna.anderson@edcc.edu
Dusty Brannan HSC FT Faculty MUK 419 425.640.1444 dusty.brannan@edcc.edu
David Breed HSC FT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edcc.edu
Christina Coiro CCLS PT Faculty MUK 414 D 425.640.1981 ccoiro@edcc.edu
Meg Connelly BRIDGE/HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 C 425.640.1339 x7823 meg.connelly@edcc.edu
Gretchen Copeland HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 L 425.640.1339 x7522 gretchen.copeland@edcc.edu
Sheryl Copeland CCLS PT Faculty MUK 414 D 425.640.1339 x7805 sheryl.copeland@edcc.edu
Carolee Davis ABE/GED PT Faculty MUK 414 H 425.640.1339 x7804 cdavis@edcc.edu
Michelle Du Pont Division Program Support Supervisor MUK 408 425.640.1788 mdupont@edcc.edu
Natasha Du Pont ABE/GED hourly MUK 411 425.640.1593 natasha.dupont@edcc.edu
Margaret (Meg) Fuell ABE/Fam Lit PT Faculty Off Campus 425.640.1339 x7801 meg.fuell@edcc.edu
Nicole Galipeau HSC/EdCAP PT Faculty MUK 414 P 425.640.1339 x7812 nicole.galipeau@edcc.edu
Lorraine Goddard BRIDGE PT Faculty MUK 414 G 425.640.1339 x7825 lorraine.goddard@edcc.edu
Kerry Gould HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 H 425.640.1339 x7817 kerrry.gould@edcc.edu
Kim Guerin HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 J 425.640.1339 x7519 kimberly.guerin@edcc.edu
Barbara Haas BRIDGE/HSC FT Faculty MUK 424 425.640.1120 bhaas@edcc.edu
Melanie Hernandez BRIDGE PT Faculty MUK 414 425.640.1339 melanie.hernandez@edcc.edu
Donna Holmquist ABE/GED/ESL Statistician MUK 440 425.640.1675 donna.holmquist@edcc.edu
Paul Hynds HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 K 425.640.1339 x7821 paul.hynds@edcc.edu
Karen Johnson Dean MUK 439 425.640.1393 kjohnson@edcc.edu
Rebecca Kobernik ABE/GED Advising Manager MUK 406 425.640.1997 rebecca.kobernik@edcc.edu
Beatriz (Betty) Koteles ABE/GED PT Faculty MUK 414 C 425.640.1339 x7813 beatriz.koteles@edcc.edu
Kanchana Kularatne Intl HSC Case Manager MUK 413 425.640.1491 kanchana.kularatne@edcc.edu
Karen Lamoreux CCLS-DH PT Faculty MUK 414 D 425.640.1539 klamor@edcc.edu
Holly Letourneau IBEST Case Manager MUK 404 425.640.1628 holly.letourneau@edcc.edu
Maureen Little Intl HSC Advising Manager MUK 410 425.640.1255 maureen.little@edcc.edu
Lesley Lofstrand IBEST MUK 414 N 425.640.1276 llofstra@edcc.edu
Ted Mansfield Division Admin. Services Manager MUK 438 425.640.1493 ted.mansfield@edcc.edu
Pat Marks Learning Support Center Director MUK 112 425.640.1089 pmarks@edcc.edu
Jeremy Matthews HSC/BRDGE PT Faculty MUK 414 M 425.640.1339 x7822 jeremy.matthews@edcc.edu
Viktorya Moore Int’l HSC Asst. PT MUK 414 E 425.640.1290 debbie.ohara@edcc.edu
Christopher Moriarty EdCAP Advising Manager MUK 405 425.640.1173 christopher.moriarty@edcc.edu
Lorraine Necaise ABE/Bridge Inst. Tech MUK 415 425.640.1736 lnecaise@edcc.edu
Julie Randall EdCAP Prog Coordinator MUK 414 B 425.640.1669 julie.randall@edcc.edu
Sue Reagan ABE/GED, HSC PT Faculty MUK 414 I 425.640.1339 x7802 sreagan@edcc.edu
Judith Robison ABE/GED FT Faculty MUK 420 425.640.1169 jrobison@edcc.edu
Jeremiah Roland Learning Support Center-Asst Director MUK 111 425.640.1045 jeremiah.roland@edcc.edu
Stephanie Rothfuss HSC/BRIDGE PT Faculty MUK 414 K 425.640.1339 x7815 stephanie.rothfuss@edcc.edu
Melody Schneider HSC PT Faculty MUK 423 425.640.1106 melody.schneider@edcc.edu
Lisa Schubert BRIDGE FT Faculty MUK 416 425.640.1438 lisa.schubert@edcc.edu
Claire Sharpe BRIDGE FT Faculty MUK 417 425.640.1729 csharpe@edcc.edu
Kaila Spring Learning Disabilities Screening MUK 414 A 425.640.1548 kspring@edcc.edu
Liz Spring ABE/GED PT Faculty MUK 414 G 425.640.1339 x7810 liz.spring@edcc.edu
Nancy Strom Volunteer Literacy MUK 414 F 425.640.1032 nancy.strom@edcc.edu
Jill Thompson EdCAP Advising Lead MUK 407 425.640.1684 jill.thompson@edcc.edu
Jean Van Hollebeke ABE/GED PT Faculty MUK 414 J 425.640.1642 jean.vanhollebeke@edcc.edu
Jose Vargas ABE/GED PT Faculty Off Campus 425.640.1339 x7814 jose.vargas@edcc.edu
Jerry Vasquez EdCAP Case Manager MUK 409 425.640.1685 jerry.vasquez@edcc.edu
Barbara Whalen ABE/GED FT Faculty MUK 422 425.640.1402 barbara.whalen@edcc.edu
Schana Wilson Div. Front Desk Cust Service Specialist MUK 403 425.640.1593 schana.wilson@edcc.edu
Division Desk   MUK 403 425.640.1593 devediv@edcc.edu