EDCC Logo
 
Bridge

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1593 | devediv@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Thursday


Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Erica Almeda MUK 418 425.640.1915 erica.almeda@edcc.edu
Meg Connelly MUK 414 F 425.640.1339 x7823 meg.connelly@edcc.edu
Lorraine Goddard MUK 414 G 425.640.1339 x7825 lorraine.goddard@edcc.edu
Barbara Haas MUK 424 425.640.1120 bhaas@edcc.edu
Melanie Hernandez     melanie.hernandez@edcc.edu
Jeremy Matthews MUK 414 M 425.640.1339 x7822 jeremy.matthews@edcc.edu
Stephanie Rothfuss MUK 413 425.640.1339 x7815 stephanie.rothfuss@edcc.edu
Lisa Schubert MUK 414 P 425.640.1339 x7815 lisa.schubert@edcc.edu
Claire Sharpe MUK 417 425.640.1729 csharpe@edcc.edu
Elizabeth Spring MUK 414 G 425.640.1339 x7810 liz.spring@edcc.edu
Ericka Turley MUK 414 M 425.640.1339 x7820 ericka.turley@edcc.edu