Edmonds College Logo
I-CATCH

Contact Us

Please reach out to any of the I-CATCH with any questions. We are all here to help you  find out  about the many opportunities available to meet your educational, professional, and personal goals. 

Meet the Edmonds College I-CATCH Team 


Maureen Kartheiser

I-CATCH Director
maureen.kartheiser@edcc.edu    | 425.640.1851 Office | 425.599.5043 Cell

Danielle Endecott

Program Coordinator
danielle.endecott@edcc.edu  | 425.640.1396  Office

Matthew McBurnett

Advisor | Navigator | Retention Specialist
matthew.mcburnett@edcc.edu     | 425.640.1174 Office |  425.599.5379 Cell 

Jon Frodema

Community Resource Navigator
jon.frodema@workforcesnohomish.org  | 425.921.3460  Cell

Sladjana Nikolic

Community Resource Navigator
sladjana.nikolic@workforcesnohomish.org  | 425.921.3461 Cell

Russell Dorsey

Outreach | Media Specialist
russell.dorsey@edcc.edu  | 425.640.1240 Office  | 425.248.0349 Cell

Andrea Pulido

Pre-College Outreach Navigator
andrea.pulido@edcc.edu   | 425.478.0721  Cell

Irina Chop

Pre-College Navigator
irina.chop@edcc.edu  | 425.921.0026 Cell 

Slavomir Dzieciatkowski

Digital Navigator
slavomird@edcc.edu   | 425.218.0352  Cell 


Mailing Address

Edmonds College
CATCH Grant
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood, WA 98036

On Campus

Gateway Hall, Room 206
6600 196th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036