Athletics

Volleyball Schedule

2018 Schedule

2018 NWAC Volleyball Schedule and Results

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Thurs. Aug. 9 Central Washington University# Ellensburg, WA 1 P.M.
Sat. Aug. 18 Seattle Pacific University# Seattle, WA 9 A.M.
Tue. Aug. 21 Northwest University# Kirkland, WA 6:30 P.M.
Sat.-Sun. Aug. 25-26 NWAC Fall Showcase+ Springfield, OR Bob Keefer Center
Sat. Aug. 25 Pierce College+ Court 1 L 2-0
    North Idaho College+ Court 1 W 2-0
    Linn-Benton CC+ Court 1 L 2-0
    Highline College+ Court 6 W 2-0
Sun. Aug. 26 Columbia Basin College+ Court 6 W 2-0
    Chemeketa CC+ Court 6 W 2-0
Mon. Aug. 27 Clackamas CC+ Oregon City, OR W 3-0
Wed. Aug. 29 Linn-Benton CC Bellevue College W 3-1
    Walla Walla CC Bellevue College L 3-0
THURS. AUG. 30 COLUMBIA BASIN COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
Fri. Sept. 7 Grays Harbor College! Spokane, WA 3-0
    Yakima Valley College! Spokane, WA W 3-0
    Walla Walla CC! Spokane, WA  W 3-1
Sat. Sept. 8 North Idaho College! Spokane, WA L 3-1
    Bellevue College! Spokane, WA L 3-2
Sun. Sept. 9 Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA W 3-0
Tue. Sept. 11 Pierce College Des Moines, WA L 3-0
    Highline College Des Moines, WA W 3-0
Sat. Sept. 14 Treasure Valley CC^ Mt. Hood CC 3-0
    Tacoma CC^ Mt. Hood CC 3-0
Sun. Sept. 15 Clark College^ Mt. Hood CC 3-1
    Columbia Basin College^ Mt. Hood CC 3-0
    Tacoma CC^ Mt. Hood CC 3-0
FRI. SEPT. 21 SHORELINE CC* SEAVIEW GYM 3-0
Wed. Sept. 26 Olympic College* Bremerton, WA W 3-1
FRI. SEPT. 28 WHATCOM CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
WED. OCT. 3 EVERETT CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
FRI. OCT. 5 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
Wed. Oct. 10 Bellevue College* Bellevue, WA 3-0
Wed. Oct. 17 Shoreline CC* Shoreline, WA 7 P.M.
FRI. OCT. 19 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 7 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 24 Whatcom CC* Bellingham, WA 7 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 26 Everett CC* Everett, WA 7 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 31 Skagit Valley College* Mount Vernon, WA 7 P.M.
FRI. NOV. 2 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 7 P.M.
Tue. Nov. 6 North Tiebreaker TBD 7 P.M.
Thurs.-Sun. Nov. 15-18 NWAC Championship Tournament Tacoma Convention Center TBD

*NWAC North Region match
+NWAC Showcase in Springfield, OR

!Spokane Preseason Tournament
#Scrimmage
^Mt. Hood NWAC Crossover Tournament
All Home Games in Seaview Gymnasium
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS


2017 Schedule

2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule & Results
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
TUE. AUG. 8 NORTHWEST UNIVERSITY# SEAVIEW GYM 6 P.M.
Wed. Aug. 23 Central Washington University# Away 11 A.M.
Sat. Aug. 26 Tacoma CC+ Springfield, OR W 2-0
    CC of Spokane+ Springfield, OR L 2-1
    Umpqua CC+ Springfield, OR W 2-1
    Pierce College+ Springfield, OR W 2-0
Sun. Aug. 27 Blue Mountian CC+ Springfield, OR W 2-1
    Chemeketa CC+ Springfield, OR L 3-1
Tue. Aug. 29 Lower Columbia College Longview, WA L 3-0
    Linn-Benton CC Longview, WA L 3-0
THURS. AUG. 31 GREEN RIVER CC SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
TUE. SEPT. 5 TREASURE VALLEY CC^ SEAVIEW GYM W 3-1
    YAKIMA VALLEY CC^ SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
    SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC^ SEAVIEW GYM W 3-1
Fri. Sept. 8 South Mountain CC$ Scottsdale, AZ L 3-1
Fri. Sept. 8 Pima CC$ Scottsdale, AZ L 3-1
Sat. Sept. 9 Phoenix College$ Scottsdale,
AZ
L 3-1
Sat. Sept. 9 Chandler-Gilbert CC$ Scottsdale, AZ W 3-0
Mon. Sept. 11 Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ L 3-1
Wed. Sept. 13 College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV W 3-0
Fri. Sept. 15 Glendale CC% Henderson, NV L 3-0
    Palomar College% Henderson, NV W 3-1
Sat. Sept. 16 Utah State University-Eastern% Henderson, NV L 3-0
    Victor Valley CC% Henderson, NV W 3-0
Fri. Sept. 22 Shoreline CC* Away W 3-0
WED. SEPT. 27 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
Fri. Sept. 29 Whatcom CC* Away W 3-2
Wed. Oct. 4 Everett CC* Away W 3-0
FRI. OCT. 6 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
WED. OCT. 11 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 3-0
WED. OCT. 18 SHORELINE CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-2
SAT.-SUN. OCT. 21-22 EDMONDS CC CROSSOVER! SEAVIEW GYM  
SAT OCT. 21 SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC! COURT 1 W 2-0
    MT. HOOD CC! COURT 1 W 2-0
    WALLA WALLA CC! COURT 1 L 2-1
SUN OCT. 22 YAKIMA VALLEY CC! COURT 2 W 3-2
    CHEMEKETA CC! COURT 2 L 3-0
    WHATCOMC CC! COURT 1 W 2-1
    LOWER COLUMBIA! COURT 2 W 2-1
Wed. Oct. 25 Olympic College* Away W 3-0
FRI. OCT. 27 WHATCOM CC* SEAVIEW GYM L 3-2
WED. NOV. 1 EVERETT CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 3-0
Fri. Nov. 3 Skagit Valley College* Away W 3-2
Tue. Nov. 7 Bellevue College* Away L 3-2
Thurs.-Sun. Nov. 16-19 NWAC Championships Tacoma, WA BRACKET
Thurs. Nov. 16 Walla Walla CC Tacoma, WA L 3-0
Thurs. Nov. 16 Mt. Hood CC Tacoma, WA W 2-1
Fri. Nov. 17 North Idaho Tacoma, WA L 2-0

*NWAC North Region match
+NWAC Showcase in Springfield, OR
#Scrimmage
^Edmonds CC Tournament
$Scottsdale CC Tournament
%College of Southern Nevada Tournament

!Edmonds CC Crossover 
All Home Games in Seaview Gymnasium
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS


2016 Schedule

2016 NWAC Volleyball Schedule & Results

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Tue. Aug. 16 Northwest University# Kirkland, WA 6 p.m.
Thurs. Aug. 18 Central Washington# Ellensburg 2 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 27 Centralia College+ Away W 2-0
Sat. Aug. 27 Treasure Valley CC+ Away W 2-1
Sat. Aug. 27 Lane CC+ Away W 2-1
Sat. Aug. 27 South Puget Sound+ Away W 2-1
Sun. Aug. 28 Yakima Valley CC+ Away W 2-1
Sun. Aug. 28 Umpqua CC+ Away L 3-1
Mon. Aug. 29 Linn Benton CC Albany, OR L 3-0
Thurs. Sept. 1 Pierce College Lakewood L 3-2
SAT. SEPT. 3 GRAYS HARBOR Home W 3-0
SAT. SEPT. 3 LOWER COLUMBIA Home L 3-1
TUE. SEPT. 6 PIERCE COLLEGE Home L 3-2
Thurs. Sept. 8 Yakima Valley College^ Away W 3-2
Fri. Sept. 9 Big Bend CC^ Away W 3-1
Fri. Sept. 9 Southwestern Oregon^ Away W 3-1
Fri. Sept. 9 Treasure Valley^ Away W 3-0
Sat. Sept. 10 Wenatchee Valley^ Away W 2-0
Sat. Sept. 10 Southwestern Oregon^ Away W 2-0
Sun. Sept. 11 Umpqua^ Away W 2-0
Sun. Sept. 11 Umpqua^ Away W 2-0
Tue. Sept. 13 Green River CC Away W 3-0
Sat. Sept. 17 Olympic College@ Away L 2-1
Sat. Sept. 17 Blue Mountain CC@ Away W 2-1
Sat. Sept. 17 Pierce College@ Away W 2-0
Sun. Sept. 18 Everett CC@ Away W 3-0
Sun. Sept. 18 Bellevue College@ Away L 3-1
FRI SEPT. 23 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* Home L 3-1
WED. SEPT. 28 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* Home L 3-0
Fri. Sept. 30 Everett CC* Away W 3-0
Wed. Oct. 5 Whatcom CC* Away L 3-1
FRI. OCT. 7 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* Home W 3-0
WED. OCT. 12 SHORELINE CC* Home W 3-1
Fri. Oct. 14 Green River CC% Away W 2-0
Fri. Oct. 14 Bellevue College% Away L 2-0
Fri. Oct. 14 Linn-Benton CC% Away L 2-0
Fri. Oct. 21 Skagit Valley College* Away L 3-0
Mon. Oct. 24 Bellevue College* Away L 3-1
WED. OCT. 26 EVERETT CC* Home W 3-0
WED. NOV. 2 WHATCOM CC* Home L 3-2
Fri. Nov. 4 Olympic College* Away W 3-2
Tue. Nov. 8 Shoreline CC* Away L 3-0
Thurs. Nov. 10 North Tiebreaker vs Olympic HOME W 3-2
Thurs.-Sun. Nov. 17-20 NWAC Championships Tacoma Information
Thurs. Nov. 17 Linn-Benton CC$ Tacoma L 3-0
Thurs. Nov. 17 Pierce College$ Tacoma W 2-0
Fri Nov. 18 Umpqua CC$ Tacoma L 2-1

*NWAC North Contests
+NWAC Showcase in Springfield, OR
#Scrimmage
^Big Bend Tournament
@Everett Tournament
%Bellevue Tournament
$NWAC Tournament 
All Home Games in Seaview Gymnasium
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS