EDCC Logo
 
Athletics

2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Men's Basketball Stats

Livestats and Video Broadcasts

Day Date Opponent  Location Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 1 Highline CC # Away 7:00 p.m.
Sat. NOV. 9 BLUE ANGELS # HOME 7:00 p.m.
Sat. NOV. 16 SEATTLE ALUMNI # HOME 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 20 South Puget Sound CC Away W 89-70
Sat. Nov. 23 Blue Mountain CC Away W 84-70
Sun. Nov. 24 Yakima Valley CC Away L 102-96
Wed. NOV. 27 NW INDIAN COLLEGE HOME W 102-88
Fri. Dec. 6 Green River+ Away W 82-70
Sat. Dec. 7 Spokane+ Away L 89-77
Sun. Dec. 8 Everett + Away L 100-93
Tue. DEC. 10 PIERCE COLLEGE HOME W 85-82
Fri. DEC. 13 SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC HOME W 106-80
Fri. Dec. 20 Yakima Valley% Away L 73-71
Sat. Dec. 21 Lower Columbia % Away W 92-75
Sun.  Dec. 22 Portland % Away L 97-85
Mon. DEC. 30 ALUMNI GAME HOME W 109-72
Sat. JAN. 4 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME L 82-56
Wed. Jan. 8 Peninsula College* Away W 75-66
Sat. Jan. 11 Whatcom CC* Away L 95-80
Wed. JAN. 15 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 63-60
Sat. JAN. 18 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 90-82
Wed. Jan. 22 Olympic College* Away W 87-73
Sat. Jan. 25 Everett CC* Away W 90-88
Sat. Feb. 1 Skagit Valley College* Away W 82-75
Wed. FEB. 5 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME W 68-48
Sat. FEB. 8 WHATCOM CC* HOME L 64-63
Wed. Feb. 12 Bellevue College* Away L 74-72
Sat. Feb. 15 Shoreline CC* Away W 87-72
Wed. FEB. 19 OLYMPIC COLLEGE HOME W 87-58
Sat. FEB. 22 EVERETT CC* HOME W 98-75
Sat.–Tue. March 1–4 NWAACC Championships Tri-Cities, Wash. Information
Sat. Mar. 1 Treasure Valley CC^ Tri-Cities, Wash. W 77-70
Sun. Mar. 2 Pierce CC^ Tri-Cities, Wash. L 85-63
Mon. Mar. 3 Spokane^ Tri-Cities, Wash. W 92-70
Tue. Mar. 4 Clark^ Tri-Cities, Wash. L 74-65

 

BOLD denotes home game in the Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds Community College
# Scrimmage, +Bigfoot Classic, ^NWAACC Tournament
*North Region League game 

Head Coach: Kyle Gray
Assistant Coaches: Ron Newton, Ronnie Stiell-Williams, Eric Ensign, Wil Bush, Derek Kress
Mascot: Tritons  | Colors: Royal Blue and Kelly Green