EDCC Logo
 
Testing Center

TOEFL Test

The Testing Center administers the Institutional TOEFL used for entrance at Edmonds Community College only.

For information on the International TOEFL please visit the Educational Testing Service Network.

Testing Fee is $40 - Non-refundable if requested AFTER the registration deadline date. Students must come to the Testing Center to register for the TOEFL and pick up an admission form booklet.

Testing Dates: Please contact the testing center at 425.640.1546.

Test results are available the following Wednesday morning and will be posted outside the Testing Center.

Institutional TOEFL Test Schedule

Test Date Test Time Registration Deadline
Fri., Nov. 8, 2013 noon-3 p.m. Fri., Oct. 11, 2013
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 noon-3 p.m. Fri., Oct. 17, 2013
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 noon-3 p.m. Fri., Jan. 21, 2014
Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 noon-3 p.m. Fri., Jan. 27, 2014
Fri., May 23, 2014 noon-3 p.m Fri., April 28, 2014
Fri., May 30, 2014 noon-3 p.m. Fri., May 2, 2014
Fri., August 8, 2014 9 a.m.-noon Friday, July 9, 2014

Unless otherwise indicated, all Institutional TOEFL tests are scheduled from noon until 3 p.m..

The testing dates listed above are subject to change.