EDCC Logo
 
Mathematics

Contact Us

Department Information

Please direct general questions and comments about the Math Department to:

Patrick Averbeck
Department of Mathematics
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood WA 98036

425.640.1093 | patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu


Faculty Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
David Adams FT Faculty ALD 203 425.640.1387 dadams@edcc.edu
Mary Anderson PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7057 mary.anderson@edcc.edu
Pat Averbeck Dept. Head ALD 241 425.640.1093 patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu

Paulette Botley

FT Faculty MUK 204 425.640.1418 paulette.botley@edcc.edu
Shamar Botley PT Faculty MUK 207 425.640.1413 sbotley@edcc.edu
David Breed PT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edcc.edu

Joanne Califano

PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7028 joanne.califano@edcc.edu
Richard Davis FT Faculty ALD 263 425.640.1698 rdavis@edcc.edu
Jody Daniel PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7079 jody.daniel@edcc.edu
Chris Eaton FT Faculty ALD 239 425.640.1864 chris.eaton@edcc.edu
Jeff Eldridge FT Faculty ALD 271A 425.640.1434 jeldridg@edcc.edu
Melissa Hope FT Faculty ALD 272 425.640.1638 melissa.hope@edcc.edu
Mary Jane Gahagan PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7043 maryjane.gahagan@edcc.edu
Terry Goldstick PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7033 terry.goldstick@edcc.edu
Terry Gosse PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7050 terry.gosse@edcc.edu
Lourdes Gutierrez PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7066 lourdes.gutierrez@edcc.edu
Kenneth Hovda PT Faculty SNH 126 425.640.1339 x7044 kenneth.hovda@edcc.edu
Tony Lindman PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7065 phillip.lindman@edcc.edu
Tiffany Ledford FT Faculty ALD 273 425.640.1778 tiffany.ledford@edcc.edu
Deann Leoni FT Faculty ALD 271B 425.640.1184 dleoni@edcc.edu
Nancy Marx PT Faculty MUK 207 425.640.1339 x7065 nancy.marx@edcc.edu
Charlie Mason PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7059 cmason@edcc.edu
Gabrielle McIntosh FT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7055 gmcintos@edcc.edu
Chris Moriarty PT Faculty MUK 403 425.640.1173 christopher.moriarty@edcc.edu
Wayne Neidhardt FT Faculty ALD 215 425.640.1747 wneidhar@edcc.edu
Doug Owen FT Faculty ALD 240 425.640.1779 doug.owen@edcc.edu
Maria Pedersen PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7010 maria.pedersen@edcc.edu
Jeremiah Roland PT Faculty   425.640.1045 jeremiah.roland@edcc.edu
Denise Shafer PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7086 denise.shafer@edcc.edu
Merc Sollid PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7061 merc.sollid@edcc.edu
Brenda Tinning PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7023 brenda.tinning@edcc.edu
Brenda Tomulty PT Faculty   425.640.1339 brenda.tomulty@edcc.edu
Jadwiga Weyant FT Faculty ALD 265 425.640.1710 jweyant@edcc.edu