EDCC Logo
 
Computer Information Systems

Contact Us

Department Information

Julie Jackson
425.640.1902 | cispa@edcc.edu | ALD 207


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Julie Jackson Chair ALD 207 425.640.1123 jjackson@edcc.edu
Marti Baker FT Faculty ALD 233 425.640.1766 mbaker@edcc.edu
Stephen Higdon FT Faculty ALD 204B 425.640.1777 shigdon@edcc.edu
Mustafa Rashid FT Faculty ALD 211 425.640.1716 mrashid@edcc.edu
Steven Hailey FT Faculty ALD 234C 425.640.1377 shailey@edcc.edu
Michael Andrew FT Faculty ALD 234A 425.640.1339 mike.andrew@edcc.edu
Misty Cline PM ALD 235A 425.640.1902 mcline@edcc.edu
Janet Griffin FT Faculty     jgriffin@edcc.edu
Pete Farrar FT Faculty     peter.farrar@edcc.edu
Glen Cunningham FT Faculty     glen.cunningham@edcc.edu