EDCC Logo
 
Social Sciences

Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barry Kotlove FT Faculty ALD 237 425.640.1661  bkotlove@edcc.edu
Bart Salisbury PT Faculty     bart.salisbury@edcc.edu
Dennis Lamb PT Faculty LYN 203 425.640.1339 x7213 dlamb@edcc.edu
Erik Ray FT Faculty ALD 258 425.640.1751 eray@edcc.edu
Frederick Weitz FT Faculty MLT 233 425.640.1653 fweitz@edcc.edu
Heather Ryan PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7287 hryan@edcc.edu
James Cameron PT Faculty LYN 203 425.640.1339 x7262 james.cameron@edcc.edu
  Dean   425.640.1856  
Julie McNalley     425.640.1339 x7271 julianne.mcnalley@edcc.edu
Kimberly Kornbacher PT Faculty LYN 203 425.640.1339 x7245 KKornbac@edcc.edu
Krzysztof Sulewski FT Faculty ALD 202 425.640.1351 krys.sulewski@edcc.edu
Patrick Gorman PT Faculty LYN 203 425.640.1339 x7290 pgorman@edcc.edu
Robin Datta FT Faculty ALD 238 425.640.1590 rdatta@edcc.edu
Richard Mamolen FT Faculty ALD 261 425.640.1348  rmamolen@edcc.edu
Susanne Bohmer Dept. Head, Sociology ALD 253A 425.640.1128 sbohmer@edcc.edu
Scott Furuta PT Faculty   425.640.7215 scott.furuta@edcc.edu
Thomas Murphy FT Faculty ALD 208 425.640.1076 tmurphy@edcc.edu
Veronica Barrera     425.640.1339 x7276 veronica.barrera@edcc.edu