EDCC Logo
 
Service Learning

Contact Us

Service-Learning Staff 2012-2013: (from left to right) Thomas Murphy, Marshall Kramer, Laura Caferro, Nikki Smeester, Bill Bugert, Tony Brave, Amy Johnson, Heather McKnight. Not pictured: Erin Ryan

 

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amy Johnson Center for Service-Learning,
Service-Learning Manager
BRI 257 425.640.1882 amy.johnson@edcc.edu
Nikki Smeester Center for Service-Learning
Student Programmer
Center for Student
Engagement and Leadership
425.640.1581 nicole.smeester@edcc.edu
Marshall Kramer LEAF School AmeriCorps
Retention Project
LYN 230 425.640.1125 marshall.kramer@edcc.edu
Laura Caferro TRiO Student Support Services 
AmeriCorps Retention Project
MLT 123  425.640.1866  laura.caferro@edcc.edu
Tony Brave Center for Service-Learning
AmeriCorps Retention Project
LYN 230 425.640.1780  anthony.brave@edcc.edu
Bill Bugert Center for Service-Learning
AmeriCorps Washington  Service Corps
MLT 147  425.640.1258 bill.bugert@edcc.edu
Thomas Murphy LEAF School AmeriCorps Site Supervisor
Faculty Liaison
  425.640.1076 tmurphy@edcc.edu
Heather McKnight TRiO Student Support Services AmeriCorps Site Supervisor   425.640.1699 heather.mcknight@edcc.edu
Erin Ryan Data Collection Specialist, Anthropology Lab Technician     erin.ryan@edcc.edu