Computer Science

Contact Us


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Carol Tompkins Program Coordinator ALD 211 425.640.1902 carol.tompkins@edcc.edu
Paul Bladek FT Faculty ALD 204A 425.640.1177 pbladek@edcc.edu
Niko Culevski FT Faculty ALD 269 425.640.1861 nculevsk@edcc.edu
Tim Hunt FT Faculty Dept. Head ALD 204B 425.640.1863 thunt@edcc.edu
Linda Zuvich FT Faculty ALD 234C 425.640.1103 linda.zuvich@edcc.edu
Heidi Deng Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7019 heidi.deng@edcc.edu
Penny Russell Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7060 penny.russell@edcc.edu
Robert Shields Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7039 robert.shields@edcc.edu