STEM

Contact Us

Location:

Alderwood Hall, Room 218A

Office Hours:

Fall-Spring: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer: Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m.-12 p.m. 


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Carey Schroyer Dean of STEM Division ALD 217 425.640.1626 carey.schroyer@edcc.edu
Misty Cline Admin Division Lead ALD 216 425.640.1108 mcline@edcc.edu
Cheryl Meier Admin Assistant ALD 218A 425.640.1679 cheryl.meier@edcc.edu
Nate Goodman STEM Student Support and Retention Specialist ALD 233 425.640.1854 nate.goodman@edcc.edu
Glenda Breiler MESA Director ALD 238 425.640.1556 glenda.breiler@edcc.edu
Su Nelson Outreach, Recruitment and Operations Manager MON 425.640.1980 su.nelson@edcc.edu
Carol Tompkins Program Coordinator CS/CIS ALD 211 425.640.1902 carol.tompkins@edcc.edu
Caroline Mann Laboratory Technician BRI 283 425.640.1272 cmann@edcc.edu
Christina Hanson Laboratory Technician BRI 210 425.640.1643 chanson@edcc.edu
Jonathan Miller Biology Department Head ALD 256 425.640.1135 jonathan.miller@edcc.edu
Mary Whitfield Chemistry Department Head ALD 234F 425.640.1138 mary.whitfield@edcc.edu
Bill Marshall Computer Information Systems (CIS) Co-Department Head ALD 274 425.640.1985 bmarshal@edcc.edu
Steve Hailey Computer Information Systems (CIS) Co-Department Head SNH 123 425.640.1377 shailey@edcc.edu
Tim Hunt Computer Science Department Head ALD 254 425.640.1863 thunt@edcc.edu
Patrick Burnett Engineering Department Head MLD 220 425.640.1802 patrick.burnett@edcc.edu
Ross Monroe Engineering Technology (ETEC) Department Head MON 117 425.640.1944 ross.monroe@edcc.edu
Maria Kelly Environmental Science Department Head ALD 267 425.640.1918 mkelly@edcc.edu
Melissa Hope Math Co-Department Head ALD 272 425.640.1638 melissa.hope@edcc.edu
Tiffany Ledford Math Co-Department Head ALD 273 425.640.1778 tiffany.ledford@edcc.edu
Rachel Wade Physics Co-Department Head ALD 221 425.640.1287 rachel.wade@edcc.edu
Tom Fleming Physics Co-Department Head ALD 268 425.640.1757 marvin.fleming@edcc.edu