Chemistry

Contact Us

Department Information

Jeff Owens
425.640.1655 | jeff.owens@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email Classes
Nick Buker
Nick Buker
FT Faculty ALD 234C 425.640.1740 nicholas.buker@edcc.edu Spring 2015:
CHEM& 121
CHEM& 131
Jeff Owens
Jeff Owens
FT Faculty ALD 234D 425.640.1655 jeff.owens@edcc.edu Spring 2015:
CHEM& 139
CHEM& 263
Heather Walsh
Heather Walsh
FT Faculty ALD 234F 425.640.1092 heather.walsh@edcc.edu Spring 2015: 
CHEM& 163
Mary Whitfield
Mary Whitfield
FT Faculty ALD 266 425.640.1138 mary.whitfield@edcc.edu Spring 2015:
CHEM& 162
Katherine Bryant AF   425.640.7020 katherine.bryant@edcc.edu Spring 2015:
CHEM& 121
CHEM& 162
Astrid Perez-Clark AF   425.640.1339 X7031 astrid.clark@edcc.edu CHEM& 161
Morgan Stock AF     morgan.stock@edcc.edu  
David Symon AF BRI 206 425.640.1339 X7021 david.symon@edcc.edu CHEM& 121
Guy Ting AF   425.640.1339X7042 guy.ting@edcc.edu CHEM& 121
CHEM& 139
Caroline Mann Staff WWY 207 425.640.1272 cmann@edcc.edu  
Christina Hanson Staff MLT 222 425.640.1643 christina.Hanson@edcc.edu