Social Sciences

Contact Us

Department Information

Fred Weitz | Department Head 
425.640.1653 | fweitz@edcc.edu | ALD 109


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jessica Mansfield PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7242 jessica.mansfield@edcc.edu
Martha George PT Faculty OL 425.640.1339 x7209 martha.george@edcc.edu
Stephanie Hart PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7257 stephanie.hart@edcc.edu
Heather Ryan PT Faculty OL 425.640.1339 x7287 hryan@edcc.edu
Mark Seely FT Faculy ALD 254 425.640.1777 mark.seely@edcc.edu 
Jessica Silks PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7238 jessica.silks@edcc.edu
Fred Weitz FT Faculty ALD 109 425.640.1653 fweitz@edcc.edu