Physical Education

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Contact: Jeannie Nieman (PE Dept Chair)
Phone: 425.640.1754    Fax: 425.640.1102
E-Mail: jeannie.nieman@edcc.edu
Office: SEA 102B

Edmonds Community College
Health and Human Services: Health
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood, WA 98036


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Janet Guenther FT Faculty SEA 102 A 425.640.1656 jguenthe@edcc.edu
Heather Jackson PT Faculty   425.640.1415 heather.jackson@edcc.edu
Jeannie Nieman FT Faculty SEA 102 B 425.640.1754 jeannie.nieman@edcc.edu
Megan Toney PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 megan.toney@edcc.edu
Elena Johnston PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 elena.johnston@edcc.edu
Junko Arai PT Faculty   425.640.1415 junko.arai@edcc.edu
Michelle Befus PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 michelle.befus@edcc.edu
Brittney Beitel PT Faculty Coaches office 425.640.1415 brittney.beitel@edcc.edu
Ron Newton PT Faculty Coaches office 425.640.1415 ron.newton@edcc.edu
Paul Gehring PT Faculty Coaches office 425.640.1415 paul.gehring@edcc.edu
Bob Park PT Faculty SEA 103 A 425.640.1415 bob.park@edcc.edu
Sheryl Gilmore PT Faculty Coaches office 425.640.1415 sheryl.gilmore@edcc.edu
Andrea Dorn PT Faculty SNH 425.640.1415 andrea.dorn@edcc.edu