Paralegal

Contact Us

Paralegal Department

Paralegal Program Director
Daniel White | 425.640.1552 | daniel.white@edcc.edu

Paralegal Program Support Specialist II
Gwen Fisher | 425.640.1658 | paralegal@edcc.edu | SNH 260

Faculty Advisors
Scott Haddock
Theresa Pouley
David Spence
Daniel White

 


Paralegal Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Edward Chen Associate Faculty SNH 260   edward.chen@edcc.edu
Scott Haddock Full-time Faculty SNH 255 425.640.1185 scott.haddock@edcc.edu
Elizabeth Jennings Associate Faculty SNH 260   elizabeth.jennings@edcc.edu
Christy Lagrandeur Associate Faculty SNH 260   christy.lagrandeur@edcc.edu
Christine Olson Associate Faculty SNH 260   christine.olson@edcc.edu
Theresa Pouley Full-time Faculty SNH 241 425.640.1688 theresa.pouley@edcc.edu
David Spence Sr. Associate Faculty SNH 260   david.spence@edcc.edu
Daniel White Full-time Faculty SNH 243 425-640-1552 daniel.white@edcc.edu
Nicholas Wolfe Associate Faculty SNH 260   nicholas.wolfe@edcc.edu