Music

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1650 | music@edcc.edu

Digital Music, Audio Engineering, and Composition

Nick Sibicky
nick.sibicky@edcc.edu

Soundsation, Jazz Festival, and Symphonic Choir

Kirk Marcy
kmarcy@edcc.edu

Music Theory and Instrumental Jazz

John Sanders
john.sanders@edcc.edu


Faculty Listing:

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Angell
PT Faculty (orchestral/mallets)
MIC 125 425.640.1650 andrew.angell@edcc.edu
Jameson Bratcher PT Faculty (Low Brass) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7241 jameson.bratcher@edcc.edu
Willie Braun PT Faculty (Cello) MIC 125 425.640.1650 william.braun@edcc.edu
Debra DeMiero PT Faculty (Piano) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7226 ddemiero@edcc.edu
Jay Easton PT Faculty (Clarinet/Oboe) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jay.easton@edcc.edu
Stacey Eliason PT Faculty (French Horn) MIC 125 425.640.1650 stacey.eliason@edcc.edu
Jacob William Herbert PT Faculty (Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jacob.herbert@edcc.edu
Kevin Hughes PT Faculty (Class Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650 peter.alba@edcc.edu
Torrey Kaminski PT Faculty (Flute) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7297 torrey.kaminski@edcc.edu
Linda Kappus PT Faculty (Piano/Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7281 lkappus@edcc.edu
Pamela Liu PT Faculty (Violin/Viola) MIC 125 425.640.1650 pamela.liu@edcc.edu
Kirk Marcy FT Faculty (Choir/Piano) MIC 124 425.640.1651 kmarcy@edcc.edu
Steve Mostovoy PT Faculty (Concet Band) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7293 steve.mostovoy@edcc.edu
David Nefos PT Faculty (Percussion) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7295 david.nefos@edcc.edu
Alexey Nikolaev PT Faculty (Woodwinds) MIC 125  425.640.1650 alexey.nikolaev@edcc.edu
Bren Plummer PT Faculty (Double Bass) MIC 125 425.640.1650 bren.plummer@edcc.edu
John Sanders FT Faculty (Theory/Jazz) MIC 127 425.640.1748 john.sanders@edcc.edu
Nick Sibicky FT Faculty (Composition/Audio Production) MIC 128 425.640.1648 nick.sibicky@edcc.edu
Samuel Vijarro Pt Faculty (Ear Training) MIC 125 425.640.1650 samuel.vijarro@edcc.edu
Chad Walker PT Faculty (Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650 chad.walker@edcc.edu