English

Contact Us

Department Information

Rob Harrill | Co-Department Head
425.640.1911 | rob.harrill@edcc.edu | ALD 260

Susanne Meslans | Co-Department Head
425.640.1299 | smeslans@edcc.edu | ALD 205


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
John Baumgartner FT Faculty ALD 270 425.640.1339 x7264 john.baumgartner@edcc.edu
Hayden Bixby FT Faculty ALD 259 425.640.1589 hayden.bixby@edcc.edu
Jerrod Bohn PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7256 jerrod.bohn@edcc.edu 
William Carty PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7277 william.carty@edcc.edu
Ryan DeMoss PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7233 ryan.demoss@edcc.edu
Stephanie Hammer PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7258 stephanie.hammer@edcc.edu 
Rob Harrill FT Faculty ALD 260 425.640.1911 rob.harrill@edcc.edu
Ruth Harris-Barnett FT Faculty ALD 232 425.640.1070 ruth.harris-barnett@edcc.edu
Jason Holmes PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7259 jason.holmes@edcc.edu 
Lynn Hovde PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7218 lynn.hovde@edcc.edu
Dan Hurley PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7206 dhurley@edcc.edu
Jennifer Inslee FT Faculty ALD 202 425.640.1733 jennifer.inslee@edcc.edu
Kristina Jipson PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7228 kristina.jipson@edcc.edu
Katie Johansen PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7230 katie.johansen@edcc.edu 
Nancy Kennedy FT Faculty ALD 262 425.640.1378 nkennedy@edcc.edu
Pranab Kumar FT Faculty ALD 210 425.640.1845 prkumar@edcc.edu
Amanda Laughtland PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7248 amanda.laughtland@edcc.edu
Susanne  Meslans FT Faculty ALD 205 425.640.1299 smeslans@edcc.edu 
Ann Modzelewski PT Faculty MDL 234 425.640.1339 x7235 ann.modzelewski@edcc.edu
Kathleen Murphy FT Faculty ALD 250 425.640.1380 kmurphy@edcc.edu
Martha Nagel PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7239 martha.nagel@edcc.edu
Kim Trinh PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7242 kim.trinh@edcc.edu 
Greg Van Belle FT Faculty ALD 257 425.640.1666 gvanbell@edcc.edu
Debra Vance PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7230 debra.vance@edcc.edu 
Stephanie Walsh PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7214 stephanie.walsh@edcc.edu
Margaret West PT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7255 mwest@edcc.edu
Marcia Woodard PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7275 marcia.woodard@edcc.edu