Bridge

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1593 | precollege@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

Office Hours:

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday, Wednesday - Friday

8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Tuesday

Do you have any questions?

Enter your email and question in the space below, and a Bridge Department faculty member will get back to you soon!




Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Erica Almeda MUK 418 425.640.1915 erica.almeda@edcc.edu
Meg Connelly MUK 414 F 425.640.1339 x7823 meg.connelly@edcc.edu
Lorraine Goddard MUK 414 G 425.640.1339 x7825 lorraine.goddard@edcc.edu
Daniel Griesbach MUK 417 425.640.1548 daniel.griesbach@edcc.edu
Rachel Phillips MUK 414 H 425.640.1339 x7807 rachel.phillips@edcc.edu
Stephanie Rothfuss MUK 413 425.640.1339 x7815 stephanie.rothfuss@edcc.edu
Lisa Schubert MUK 416 425.640.1438 lisa.schubert@edcc.edu