Adult Basic Education ESL

Contact Us

ABE ESL Advising Office

International Education Division Front Desk
425.640.1478 | Mukilteo Hall 304

Name Title Office Phone Email
Marisa DuBois ABE ESL Student Services Director MUK 309 425.640.1621 marisa.dubois@edcc.edu
Simone Gomes ABE ESL Program Support Manager MUK 308 425.640.1040 simone.gomes@edcc.edu
Iryna Novachuk ABE ESL Advisor / Program Specialist MUK 309 425.640.1182 iryna.novachuk@edcc.edu
Stephanie Stratton ABE ESL Transitions Case Manager MUK 309 425.640.1773 stephanie.stratton@edcc.edu

Faculty Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Annette Sawyer MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7302 asawyer@edcc.edu
Barbara Logan MUK 314   barbara.logan@edcc.edu
Christie-Lynne Bonner MUK 314 425.640.7386 christie.bonner@edcc.edu
Chris Jenkins MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Christy Thwing MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7388 christy.thwing@edcc.edu
David Boyle MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7335 dboyle@edcc.edu
David Wilkinson MUK 325 425.640.1722 david.wilkinson@edcc.edu
Diane Riegner MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7331 driegner@edcc.edu
Dyani Bartlett MUK 311A 425.640.1842 dyani.bartlett@edcc.edu
Geoffrey McKeown MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7346 geoffrey.mckeown@edcc.edu
Holly Havnaer MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7341 hhavnaer@edcc.edu
Jackie Burgess MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7325 jburgess@edcc.edu
Jane Sitko MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7315 jsitko@edcc.edu
Julie Palomino MUK 330 425.640.1352 julie.palomino@edcc.edu
Karen Fenner MUK 315C 425.640.1410 karen.fenner@edcc.edu
Kathy Jenkins MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7352 katherine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Kent Young MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7309 kent.young@edcc.edu
Lori Powell MUK 314   lori.powell@edcc.edu
Marcos Valle MUK 322 425.640.1215 marcos.valle@edcc.edu
Meg Fuell MUK 314 425.640.1339 X7801 meg.fuell@edcc.edu
Nicola Andersen MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7339 nicola.andersen@edcc.edu
Nicole Luvison MUK 314   nicole.luvison@edcc.edu
Rebecca Hansen MUK 314 425.640.1339 X7396 rebecca.hansen@edcc.edu
Rhonda Dupuis MUK 314 425.640.1339x7312 rhonda.dupuis@edcc.edu
Sarah Finley MUK 314 425.640.1339x7350 sarah.finley@edcc.edu
Sarah Lawrence MUK 314 425.640.1339x7305 sarah.lawrence@edcc.edu
Shauna Arnaud MUK 315 425.640.1339x7323 shauna.arnaud@edcc.edu
Susana Asberry MUK 314 425.640.1339x7344 susana.asberry@edcc.edu
Tammy Herreid MUK 314 425.640.1339x7332 therreid@edcc.edu
Ted Chen MUK 314   edward.chen@edcc.edu
Tracey Higgins MUK 307 425.640.1339x7301 thiggins@edcc.edu