EDCC Logo
 
Prior Learning Assessment

Academic Departments

Accounting

Peter Vanderweyst | 425.640.1636 | pvanderw@edcc.edu


Allied Health Education

Erika Ferreri | 425.640.1924 | erika.ferreri@email.edcc.edu


American Sign Language

Richard Jacobs | richard.jacobs@edcc.edu 


Arabic

Reham Elkhayat | 425.640.1339  Ext 7227 | reham.elkhayat@edcc.edu 

Art

Melissa Newell | 425.640.1671 | mnewell@edcc.edu 


Business Information Technology

Kim Haines | 425.640.1293 | kim.haines@edcc.edu 


Business Management                                 Project Management

Ann Paulson | 425.640.1613 | apaulson@edcc.edu

Courses that can be challenged:


Chemistry

Mary Whitfield | 425.640.1138 | mary.whitfield@edcc.edu 


Computer Information Systems/Computer Science

Julie Jackson | 425.640.1123 | jjackson@edcc.edu | CIS Forensics Program Objectives


Computers, Electronics, and Networks

Kay Latimer | 425.640.1136 | klatimer@edcc.edu 


Computer Science

Paul Bladek | 425.640.1177 | pbladek@edcc.edu 


Construction Management

Ed van der Bogert | 425.640.1026 | evanderb@edcc.edu
 


Early Childhood Education

Connie Schatz | 425.640.1612 | cschatz@edcc.edu 


Emergency Management

Larry Price | larry.price@edcc.edu | 425.640.1604


English

Kathleen Murphy | 425.640.1380 |kmurphy@edcc.edu | ENGL& 101 Objectives for Course Challenge 


Engineering

Patrick Burnett | 425.640.1802 | patrick.burnett@edcc.edu 


Family Support Services

Helen Nissani | 425.640.1163 | helen.nissani@edcc.edu 


Fire Officer Degree

Pam LeMay 425.640.1371 | plemay@edcc.edu | Fire Officer Degree Objectives for Course Challenges


French

Hanifa Yahiaoui | 425.640.1279 | hyahiaou@edcc.edu 


German

Christine Newcomb | 425.640.1339 x7233 | christine.newcomb@edcc.edu 


Horticulture

Tim Hohn | 425.640.1454 | thohn@edcc.edu 


Hospitality and Tourism

Beth O’Donnell | 425.640.1208 | bodonnel@edcc.edu 


Japanese

Machiko Akasaka | 425.640.1339 x7211 | makasaka@edcc.edu 


Materials Science               

Patrick Burnett | 425.640.1802 | patrick.burnett@email.edcc.edu 
Materials Science Technology Program Objectives for Course Challenge 


Mathematics

Patrick Burnett | 425.640.1802 | patrick.burnett@email.edcc.edu    


Occupational Safety and Health

Larry Price | larry.price@edcc.edu | 425.640.1604 


Paralegal

Anne Kastle | 425.640.1688 | akastle@edcc.edu 


Physical Education

Jeannie Nieman | 425.640.1754 | jeannie.nieman@edcc.edu 


Spanish

Oswaldo Lucca | 425.640.1480 | olucca@edcc.edu

 

Prior Learning Assessment Director

Pam LeMay
425.640.1371
plemay@edcc.edu