EDCC Logo
 
Music

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1650 | music@edcc.edu

Digital Music, Audio Engineering, and Composition

Nick Sibicky
nick.sibicky@edcc.edu

Soundsation, Jazz Festival, and Symphonic Choir

Kirk Marcy
kmarcy@edcc.edu

Music Theory and Instrumental Jazz

John Sanders
john.sanders@edcc.edu


Faculty Listing:

Name Title Office Phone Email
Debra DeMiero PT Faculty (Piano) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7226 ddemiero@edcc.edu
Jameson Bratcher PT Faculty (Tuba) MIC 127 425.640.1339 x7241 jameson.bratcher@edcc.edu
Jon Hamar PT Faculty (Bass) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jon.hamar@edcc.edu
Jacob William Herbert PT Faculty (Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jacob.herbert@edcc.edu
Torrey Kaminski PT Faculty (Flute) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7297 torrey.kaminski@edcc.edu
Linda Kappus PT Faculty (Piano/Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7281 lkappus@edcc.edu
Kirk Marcy FT Faculty (Choir/Piano) MIC 124 425.640.1651 kmarcy@edcc.edu
Sonja Myklbust PT Faculty (Cello) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7224 sonja.myklbustt@edcc.edu
Steve Mostovoy PT Faculty (Concet Band) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7293 steve.mostovoy@edcc.edu
Alexey Nikolaev PT Faculty (Woodwinds) MIC 125  425.640.1650 alexey.nikolaev@edcc.edu
John Sanders FT Faculty (Theory/Jazz) MIC 127 425.640.1748 john.sanders@edcc.edu
Nick Sibicky FT Faculty (Audio Eng.) MIC 128 425.640.1648 nick.sibicky@edcc.edu
Chris Spencer PT Faculty (Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650 christopher.spencer@edcc.edu
Samuel Vijarro Pt Faculty (Ear Training) MIC 125 425.640.1650 samuel.vijarro@edcc.edu
Garey Williams PT Faculty (Drum kit) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7295 garey.williams@edcc.edu
Andrew Angel PT Faculty (Percussion) MIC 126 425.640.1650 andrew.angell@edcc.edu
Stacey Eliason PT Faculty (French Horn) MIC 126 425.640.1650 stacey.eliason@edcc.edu
Jay Easton PT Faculty (Clarinet) MIC 126 425.640.1650 jay.easton@edcc.edu
Pete Alba PT Faculty (Class Guitar) MIC 126 425.640.1650 peter.alba@edcc.edu