EDCC Logo
 
Music

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1650 | music@edcc.edu

Digital Music, Audio Engineering

Nick Sibicky
nick.sibicky@edcc.edu

Soundsation, Jazz Festival, Jazz Camp and Symphonic Choir

Kirk Marcy
kmarcy@edcc.edu

Music Theory

Eric Flesher
eric.flesher@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Debra DeMiero PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7226 ddemiero@edcc.edu
Eric Flesher PT Faculty MIC 127 425.640.1339 x7241 eric.flesher@edcc.edu
Jon Hamar PT Faculty MIC 125   jon.hamar@edcc.edu

Jacob William Herbert

PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1650  
Torrey Kaminski PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7297 torrey.kaminski@edcc.edu
Linda Kappus PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7281 lkappus@edcc.edu
Kirk Marcy FT Faculty MIC 124 425.640.1651 kmarcy@edcc.edu
David Marriott PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7224 david.marriott@edcc.edu
Steve Mostovoy PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7293 steve.mostovoy@edcc.edu
Alexey Nikolaev PT Faculty MIC 125   alexey.nikolaev@edcc.edu
John Sanders FT Faculty MIC 127 425.640.1748 john.sanders@edcc.edu
Nick Sibicky FT Faculty MIC 128 425.640.1648 nick.sibicky@edcc.edu
Chris Spencer PT Faculty MIC 125   christopher.spencer@edcc.edu
Samuel Vijarro   MIC 125   samuel.vijarro@edcc.edu
Garey Williams PT Faculty MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7295 garey.williams@edcc.edu
Andrew Angel PT Faculty MIC 126   andrew.angell@edcc.edu
Stacey Eliason PT Faculty (French Horn) MIC 126 425.640.1650 stacey.eliason@edcc.edu
Jason Moody PT Faculty (Violin) MIC 126 425.640.1650 jason.moody@edcc.edu
Jay Easton PT Faculty (Clarinet) MIC 126 425.640.1650 jay.easton@edcc.edu
Bill Goldwyn (Concert Band) PT Faculty MIC 126 425.640.1650 william.goldwyn@edcc.edu