EDCC Logo
 
Intensive ESL

Contact Us

For Intensive ESL information or registration, write to iss_desk@edcc.edu.


Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Amy Jones MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7383 amy.jones@edcc.edu
Amy Reynolds MUK 315   amy.reynolds@edcc.edu
Angelus CuMara MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7329 angelus.cumara@edcc.edu
Angus Kondo MUK 315 435.640.1339 x7320 angus.kondo@edcc.edu
Anne Yeaw MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7382 anne.yeaw@edcc.edu
Barbara Logan MUK 315   barbara.logan@edcc.edu
Carrie Simpson MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7390 caroline.simpson@edcc.edu
Carol Ohop Morote MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7348  cohop@edcc.edu
Cathleen Costa MUK 331 425.640.1719 ccosta@edcc.edu
Cheryl Cruz MUK 315   cheryl.cruz@edcc.edu
Christine Jenkins MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Christy Thwing MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7338 christy.thwing@edcc.edu
Chuck Cox MUK 333 425.640.1720 ccox@edcc.edu
Dennis Behrend MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7392 dennis.behrend@edcc.edu
DyAnne Phillips MUK 315   dyanne.phillips@edcc.edu
Emily Fissel MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7354 emily.fissel@edcc.edu
Fatima Benlyazid MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7379 fatima.benlyazid @edcc.edu
Greg LaVielle MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7384 gregory.lavielle@edcc.edu
Jan Peterson MUK 329 425.640.1324 jpeterso@edcc.edu
Janet Andree MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7342 janet.andree@edcc.edu
John Sherman MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7398 john.sherman@edcc.edu
Katrina Lefrancois-Hanson MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7381 katrina.lefrancois@edcc.edu
Kelly Roberts Weibel MUK 328 425.640.1741 kweibel@edcc.edu
Krista Bilova MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7314 krista.bilova@edcc.edu
Linda Carlson MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7306 linda.carlson@edcc.edu
Lauren Douglas MUK 314   lauren.douglas@edcc.edu
Lydia Nor MLT 201 425.640.1339 x7310 lydia.nor@edcc.edu
Matthew Sanders MUK 315 425.640.7394 matthew.sanders@edcc.edu
Patrick Rolland MUK 315 425.640.1800 patrick.rolland@edcc.edu
Peter Martin MUK 315a 425.640.1592 pmartin@edcc.edu
Rob Kashey MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7367 rob.kashey@edcc.edu
Simone Dunlap Frazier MUK 326 425.640.1297 simone.dunlap@edcc.edu
Ted Friedenson MUK 315   ted.friedenson@edcc.edu
Valerie Cole Kelley MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7318 valerie.kelley@edcc.edu