Intensive ESL

Contact Us

For Intensive ESL information or registration, write to iss_desk@edcc.edu.


Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Amy Jones MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7383 amy.jones@edcc.edu
Angus Kondo
Angus Kondo
MUK 315   angus.kondo@edcc.edu
Anne Yeaw MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7382 anne.yeaw@edcc.edu
Barbara Logan MUK 315   barbara.logan@edcc.edu
Carrie Simpson
Carrie Simpson
MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7390 caroline.simpson@edcc.edu
Carol Ohop Morote MUK 315   cohop@edcc.edu
Cathleen Costa MUK 331 425.640.1719 ccosta@edcc.edu
Christine Jenkins
Christine Jenkins
MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Christy Thwing MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7338 christy.thwing@edcc.edu
Claudia Payne
Claudia Payne
MUK 315 425.640.1330 x7395 claudia.payne@edcc.edu
Dennis Behrend MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7392 dennis.behrend@edcc.edu
Diana George MUK 315   diana.george@edcc.edu
DyAnne Phillips MUK 315   dyanne.phillips@edcc.edu
Emily Fissel MUK 314A 425.640.1603 emily.fissel@edcc.edu
Fatima Benlyazid MUK 314   fatima.benlyazid@edcc.edu
Greg LaVielle MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7384 gregory.lavielle@edcc.edu
Jan Peterson
Jan Peterson
MUK 329 425.640.1324 jpeterso@edcc.edu
Janet Andree MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7342 janet.andree@edcc.edu
Katrina Lefrancois-Hanson MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7381 katrina.lefrancois@edcc.edu
Kelly Roberts Weibel
Kelly Roberts Weibel
MUK 328 425.640.1741 kweibel@edcc.edu
Krista Belova MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7314 krista.bilova@edcc.edu
Laura Meenk MUK 315   laura.meenk@edcc.edu
Lauren Douglas
Lauren Douglas
MUK 314   lauren.douglas@edcc.edu
Linda Carlson
Linda Carlson
MUK 315A 425.640.1592 linda.carlson@edcc.edu
Lydia Nor MLT 201 425.640.1339 x7310 lydia.nor@edcc.edu
Mark Connolly MUK 315   mark.connolly@edcc.edu
Matthew Sanders MUK 315 425.640.7394 matthew.sanders@edcc.edu
Patrick Rolland
Patrick Rolland
MUK 333 425.640.1839 patrick.rolland@edcc.edu
Ruth Voetmann MUK 315B 425.640.1720 ruth.voetmann@edcc.edu
Simone Frazier
Simone Frazier
MUK 326 425.640.1297 simone.frazier@edcc.edu
Ted Friedenson
Ted Friedenson
MUK 315  425.640.1339 x7328 ted.friedenson@edcc.edu