EDCC Logo
 
Honors Program

Contact Us

Department Information

Robin Datta, Honors Program Director

rdatta@edcc.edu


These faculty members can answer your questions about the Honors program.

Robin Datta, (Political Science, 425.640.1590, rdatta@edcc.edu)

Jeff Eldridge (Math, 425.640.1434, jeldridg@edcc.edu)

Judith Forth (Computer Information Systems, 425.640.1799, jforth@edcc.edu)

Pranab Kumar (English, 425.640.1845, prkumar@edcc.edu)

Melissa Mackay (Math, 425.640.1638, mmackay@edcc.edu)

Erik Ray (History, 425.640.1751, eray@edcc.edu)

Penny Shively (Bridge/Dev. Ed., 425.640.1438, pshively@edcc.edu)

Karen Townsend (Health and Human Services, 425.640.1595, karen.townsend@edcc.edu)

Greg Van Belle (English, 425.640.1666, gvanbell@edcc.edu)

Rachel Wade (Physics, 425.640.1287, rachel.wade@edcc.edu)

Andy Williams (Accounting, 425.640.1450, andy.williams@edcc.edu)