Annual Employee Awards

The Foundation recognizes and rewards faculty, and staff through four annual awards, highlighting outstanding employees and encouraging them to continue their professional development.

The awards include:  

Congratulations to our 2016 Award Winners!

Echelbarger-Sherman Faculty Award

Robin Datta, Political Science

Traci Edlin, Culinary Arts

Kelly Roberts Weibel, Intensive ESL

Community Awards

Each year at its Fanfare event, The Foundation recognizes individuals and organizations throughout the community who are making a meaningful difference here at the College and in the education community.

The awards include: