EDCC Logo
 
Energy Management

Contact Us

Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alison Pugh Director and Instructor   MDL 219   425.640.1509  alison.pugh@edcc.edu
Vacant Program Assistant MDL 118 425.640.1095  
Tom Barr Instructor   MDL 118 425.640.1095 thomas.barr@edcc.edu
Carol Lewellen Instructor   MDL 118 425.640.1295  carol.lewellen@edcc.edu
Duane Lewellen Instructor     duane.lewellen@edcc.edu
Alex McEwen Instructor     alex.mcewen@edcc.edu
Randy Sibley Instructor   RLH 101  425.640.1827  rsibley@edcc.edu
Larry Price Instructor       larry.price@edcc.edu
David Butler Instructor     david.butler@edcc.edu