Diversity Student Center

Contact Us

425.640.1067 | dsc@edcc.edu
Brier Hall, Room 240

Hours of Operation

Mon.  8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wed. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Meet our Diversity Student Center Staff

Program Manager-DSC/CSEL Fiscal

Diana Bustos
diana.bustos@edcc.edu | 425.640.1087

Diversity Student Programmer

Tamanna Sharma
tamanna.sharma@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Office Assistants  

Mona Al-Hussein
mona.alhussein@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Andree Barreto
andree.barreto@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Mayra Ontiveros
mayra.ontiveros@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Skylar Schank
skylar.schank@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

CSEL Fiscal Technician

Rebecca Hallett
rebecca.hallett@edcc.edu | 425.640.2028