Diversity Student Center

Contact Us

425.640.1067 | dsc@edcc.edu
Brier Hall, Room 240

Hours of Operation

Mon.-Wed. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thurs. 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Meet our Diversity Student Center Staff

Program Manager-DSC/CSEL Fiscal

Diana Bustos
diana.bustos@edcc.edu | 425.640.1087

Diversity Student Programmer

Yamely Avelino
yamely.avelino@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Office Assistants  

Abby Soriano
abby.soriano@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Gloria Ibe
gloria.ibe@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Jordan Kostelyk
jordan.kostelyk@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

CSEL Fiscal Technician

Rebecca Hallett
rebecca.hallett@edcc.edu | 425.640.2028