Diversity Student Center

Contact Us

425.640.1067 | dsc@edcc.edu
Brier Hall, Room 240

Hours of Operation

Open: Mon.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-4 p.m. 
Closed: Wed. from 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and all day Fri., Sat. and Sun.

Meet our Diversity Student Center Staff

Program Manager-DSC/CSEL Fiscal

Diana Bustos
diana.bustos@edcc.edu | 425.640.1087

Diversity Student Programmer

Tamanna Sharma
tamanna.sharma@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Office Assistants  

Mona Al-Hussein
mona.alhussein@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Andree Barreto
andree.barreto@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Mayra Ontiveros
mayra.ontiveros@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

Skylar Schank
skylar.schank@edcc.edu | 425.640.1067

CSEL Fiscal Technician

Rebecca Hallett
rebecca.hallett@edcc.edu | 425.640.2028