EDCC Logo
 
General Education Development

Contact Us

Department Information

GED
425.640.1593 | devediv@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

Office Hours
8 a.m.-6 p.m Monday-Thursday
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday

Employees Listing

MUK 414H
Name Title Office Phone Email
Carolee Davis PT MUK 414H 425.640.1339 x7804 cdavis@edcc.edu
Rebecca Kobernik Case Manager/Adviser MUK 405 425.640.1997 rebecca.kobernik@edcc.edu
Lorraine Necaise Instructional Tech MUK 315 425.640.1736 lnecaise@edcc.edu
Sue Reagan PT MUK 414I 425.640.1339 x7802 sreagan@edcc.edu
Judith Robison FT/Department Head MUK 420 425.640.1169 jrobison@edcc.edu
Elizabeth Spring PT MUK 414G 425.640.1339 x7810 liz.spring@edcc.edu
Jean Van Hollebeke PT MUK 414J 425.640.1642 jean.vanhollebeke@edcc.edu