EDCC Logo
 
Adult Basic Education ESL

Contact Us

Registration Appointments

International Education Division Front Desk
425.640.1478 | Mukilteo Hall 305

Registration and Program Information

Marisa DuBois, ESL Advising
425.640.1621 | marisa.dubois@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 309


Employee Listing

Name Office Phone Email
Annette Sawyer MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7302 asawyer@edcc.edu
Christie-Lynne Bonner MUK 314 425.640.7386 christie.bonner@edcc.edu
Christine Jenkins MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7313 christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Clare Wey-Driscoll MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7333 cdriscol@edcc.edu
David Boyle MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7335 dboyle@edcc.edu
David Wilkinson MUK 325 425.640.1722 david.wilkinson@edcc.edu
Diane Riegner MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7331 driegner@edcc.edu
Dyani Bartlett MUK 314 425.640.7371 dyani.bartlett@edcc.edu
S. Elizabeth Treadgold MUK 314A 425.640.1603 streadgo@edcc.edu
Geoffrey McKeown MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7346 geoffrey.mckeown@edcc.edu
Holly Havnaer MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7341 hhavnaer@edcc.edu
Jackie Burgess MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7325 jburgess@edcc.edu
JaLynn Augustus MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7358 jalynn.augustus@edcc.edu
Jane Sitko MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7315 jsitko@edcc.edu
Julie Palomino MUK 330 425.640.1352 julie.palomino@edcc.edu
Karen Fenner MUK 315C 425.640.1410 karen.fenner@edcc.edu
Kathy Jenkins MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7352 katherine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Kent Young MUK 314 425.640.1339 x7309 kent.young@edcc.edu
Krista Bilova MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7314 krista.bilova@edcc.edu
Kristina Slaney MUK 309B 425.640.1773 kristina.slaney@edcc.edu
Lesley Lofstrand MUK 314 425.640.1276 llofstra@edcc.edu
Marcos Valle MUK 322 425.640.1215 marcos.valle@edcc.edu
Maret Carrillo MUK 309 425.640.1182 maret.carrillo@edcc.edu
Margie Zack-Lopez MUK 314 425.640.7362 margie.zack@edcc.edu
Marisa DuBois MUK 309 425.640.1621 marisa.dubois@edcc.edu
Mary K. Mallow MUK 314 425.640.1260 mmallow@edcc.edu
Meg Fuell MUK 314 425.640.1339 X7801 meg.fuell@edcc.edu
Rebecca Hansen MUK 314 425.640.1339 X7396 rebecca.hansen@edcc.edu
Sarah Lawrence MUK 314 425.640.1339x7305 sarah.lawrence@edcc.edu
Shauna Arnaud MUK 315 425.640.1339x7323 shauna.arnaud@edcc.edu
Susan Henderson MUK 314 425.640.1339x7311 shenders@edcc.edu
Susan Moody MUK 314 425.640.1339x7317 smoody@edcc.edu
Susana Asberry MUK 314 425.640.1339x7344 susana.asberry@edcc.edu
Tammy Herreid MUK 314 425.640.1339x7332 therreid@edcc.edu
Tom DeGraff MUK 314 425.640.1339x7327 tdegraff@edcc.edu
Tracey Higgins MUK 314 425.640.1339x7301 thiggins@edcc.edu
William Ames MUK 314 425.640.1623 wames@edcc.edu