EDCC Logo
 
Culinary Arts

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Traci Edlin
425.640.1342 | tedlin@edcc.edu

Brier Hall, Room 113

Edmonds Community College
Culinary Arts
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood, WA 98036


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Traci Edlin FT Faculty BRI 113 425.640.1342 tedlin@edcc.edu
Kevin Fogarty FT Faculty BRI 110 425.640.1483 kevin.fogarty@edcc.edu
Stacey Schwartz FT Faculty BRI 109 425.640.1473 stacey.schwartz@edcc.edu
Betsy Buford PT Faculty BRI 111 425.640.1302 betsy.buford@edcc.edu
Karen Jenkins PT Faculty BRI 111 425-640-1302 karen.jenkins@edcc.edu
Stephanie Watkins Program Assistant BRI 112  425.640.1644 stephanie.watkins@edcc.edu
Andrea England Instructional Tech II BRI 107 425.640.1406 andrea.england@edcc.edu