EDCC Logo
 
Career Action Center

Internship Fair 2015

Company Website
American Girl www.americangirl.com
Bonneville International www.bonneville.com
Bright Horizons www.brighthorizons.com
Cascadia Edible Landscapes www.eatyouryard.com
Chris Elliott Fund www.chriselliottfund.org
Community Health Center of Snohomish CO. www.chcsno.org
Companion Care, Inc. www.companioncareofwa.com
DHHS/OIG/Office of Audit Services www.experience.com
Europe Express www.europeexpress.com
Exteriorscapes www.exteriorscapes.com
Foreign Language for Youth www.foreignlanguageforyouth.org
Fred Meyer www.fredmeyer.com
Full Life Care www.fulllifecare.org
Home Instead NW www.homeinstead.com
JACO Environmental, Inc. www.jacoinc.net
Kids Love Soccer www.kidzlovesoccer.com
King County Waste Water Treatment Division www.kingcounty.gov/jobs
Kruckeberg Botanic Garden Foundation www.kruckeberg.org
Lode Star Marketing Group www.lodestarmg.com
Music Nation Live www.musicnationlive.net
Northwest Intertribal Court System www.nics.ws
Pacific Science Center www.pacificsciencecenter.org
Port of Seattle www.portseattle.org/jobs
Seattle Public Utilities www.seattle.gov/util
Snohomish County www.snohomishcountywa.gov
 Travel 4 Real www.travel4real.com