Career Action Center

Creating Connections Between Students and Employers

We create connections between employers and students by providing opportunities for recruitment, career information, job search, internship education, and access to retraining.

Services include online job and internship listings, a career resource room, job and internship search assistance, and an academic internship program.


Summer Hours of Operation

Main Office | Mountlake Terrace Hall, 130
Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Resource Room | Mountlake Terrace Hall, 138
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.


Contact Our Office

MAIN OFFICE: Mountlake Terrace Hall #130

RESOURCE ROOM: Mountlake Terrace Hall #138

Phone: 425.640.1256
Fax: 425.640.1121
Email: careeractioncenter@edcc.edu

Contact Our Staff

Anne Penny
Director
425.640.1694
apenny@edcc.edu


 Ronee Burchinal
Program Support Supervisor
425.640.1280
ronee.burchinal@edcc.edu


 Lydia Thompson
Marketing Coordinator
425.640.1983
lydia.thompson@edcc.edu

Gina Certain
Director
425.640.1433
gcertain@edcc.edu


Dawn Emerick
Program Specialist
425.640.1347
dawn.emerick@edcc.edu


 Linda Pendergraft
Program Coordinator
linda.pendergraft@edcc.edu


Employment Opportunities

Find a Job:

STUDENTS
Search for a job, internship, or workstudy position.

View resources available for your job search.

Hire a Student:

EMPLOYERS
Post a job or internship and see other business opportunities. 


Career Pathways

Career Pathways list employment and wage information and resources for college career programs. Career Pathways help students attain their job, career and education goals.


Internship Program

The Internship Program at Edmonds CC is an academic program that combines classroom learning with work experience. Students develop learning objectives and earn college credit for their work.

Find out more about our internship program.