EDCC Logo
 
Business Division

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1604 | Snohomish Hall 260
Office hours: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday-Thursday | 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday

Andy Williams, Dean
andy.williams@edcc.edu

Vanessa Halverson, Administrative Manager
vhalvers@edcc.edu

Donna Curran, Senior Secretary
dcurran@edcc.edu

Sharon Bowers, Secretary
sbowers@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Accounting

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sophia Ju FT SNH 242 425.640.1124 sophia.ju@edcc.edu
Amy Shigley FT SNH 231 425.640.1599 amy.shigley@edcc.ecu
Peter Vander Weyst FT SNH 238 425.640.1636 pvanderw@edcc.edu

Business Information Technology

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tom DeGraff FT SNH 240 425.640.1604 tdegraff@edcc.edu
Kari Guedea FT SNH 245 425.640.1604 kari.guedea@edcc.edu
Kim Haines FT SNH 241 425.640.1293 kim.haines@edcc.edu
Teri Odegard FT SNH 237 425.640.1634 todegard@edcc.edu
Kathie Richer FT SNH 234 425.640.1242 kricher@edcc.edu

Business Management

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bill Bettencourt FT SNH 230 425.640.1631 wbettenc@edcc.edu
Claudia Levi FT SNH 223 425.640.1388 claudia.levi@edcc.edu
Ann Paulson FT SNH 233 425.640.1613 apaulson@edcc.edu
Marie Tran FT SNH 232 425.640.1637 marie.tran@edcc.edu

Construction Industry Training

Name Title Office Phone Email
Randy Sibley PT Faculty RLH 101 425.640.1827 rsibley@edcc.edu
Josh O’Neil PT Faculty RLH 101  425.640.1908 josh.oneil@edcc.edu

Construction Management

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dave Jacobson FT Faculty SNH 239 425.640.1573 djacobs@edcc.edu
Ed Van der Bogert FT Faculty SNH 228 425.640.1026 evanderb@edcc.edu

Culinary Arts

Name Title Office Phone Email
Charles Drabkin FT Faculty BRI 109 425.640.1473 charles.drabkin@edcc.edu
Traci Edlin FT Faculty BRI 113 425.640.1342 tedlin@edcc.edu

Energy Management

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alison Pugh Director/Faculty MDL 219 425.640.1509 alison.pugh@edcc.edu
Maizy Brown Program Assistant MDL 118 425.640.1095 maizy.brown@edcc.edu
Tom Barr PT Faculty MDL 118 425.640.1095 thomas.barr@edcc.edu
Carol Lewellen PT Faculty MDL 118 425.640.1295  carol.lewellen@edcc.edu
Duane Lewellen PT Faculty     duane.lewellen@edcc.edu
Alex McEwen PT Faculty     alex.mcewen@edcc.edu
Randy Sibley PT Faculty RLH 101 425.640.1827 rsibley@edcc.edu
Larry Price Faculty     larry.price@edcc.edu
David Butler PT Faculty     david.butler@edcc.edu

Event Planning

Name Title Office Phone Email
Linda Russell FT Faculty SNH 229 425.640.1137 lrussel@edcc.edu
Beth O'Donnell FT Faculty SNH 236 425.640.1208 bodonnel@edcc.edu

Horticulture

Name Title Office Phone Email
Polly Hankin FT Faculty HORT 104 425.640.1709 phankin@edcc.edu
Tim Hohn FT Faculty HORT 106 425.640.1454 thohn@edcc.ed

Hospitality and Tourism

Name Title Office Phone Email
Linda Russell FT Faculty SNH 229 425.640.1137 lrussel@edcc.edu
Beth O'Donnell FT Faculty SNH 236 425.640.1208 bodonnel@edcc.edu

Job Development

Name Title Office Phone Email
Heather McKnight FT Faculty MLT 123 425.640.1699 heather.mcknight@edcc.edu