Athletics

2015 Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time/Results
Tue. Sept. 1 Pierce College Away L 3-0
Fri. Sept.11 Blue Mountain# Walla Walla L 3-0
Fri. Sept.11 Mt. Hood# Walla Walla L 3-0
Sat. Sept.12 Grays Harbor# Walla Walla L 3-2
Sat. Sept.12 Columbia Basin# Walla Walla W 3-2
Tue. Sept. 15 Lower Columbia Away L 3-1
WED. SEPT. 16 PIERCE COLLEGE HOME L 3-2
Sat Sept.19 Chemeketa@ Aberdeen L 2-0
Sat. Sept.19 Grays Harbor@ Aberdeen L 2-1
Sat Sept.19 Yakima Valley@ Aberdeen L 2-1
Sun. Sept. 20 Pacific JV@ Aberdeen L 3-0
Sun Sept. 20 Yakima Valley@ Aberdeen W 3-0
Sun. Sept. 20 Green River@ Aberdeen W 3-0
Fri. Sept. 25 Skagit Valley College* Away L 3-0
Wed. Sept. 30 Bellevue College* Away L 3-0
FRI. OCT. 2 EVERETT CC* HOME L 3-0
WED. OCT. 7 WHATCOM CC* HOME L 3-1
Fri. Oct. 9 Olympic College* Away L 3-0
Wed. Oct. 14 Shoreline CC* Away L 3-0
Fri. Oct. 16 Big Bend^ Away L 3-0
Fri. Oct. 16 Green River ^ Away W 2-0
Fri. Oct. 16 Pierce^ Away L 2-0
Sat. Oct. 17 Mt. Hood^ Away L 2-0
FRI. OCT. 23 SKAGIT VALLEY* HOME L 3-0
MON. OCT. 26 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 3-1
Wed. Oct. 28 Everett CC* Away L 3-0
Wed. Nov. 4 Whatcom CC* Away L 3-2
FRI. NOV. 6 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME L 3-1
TUE. NOV. 10 SHORELINE CC* HOME L 3-0

BOLD denotes home game in Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds CC
#Walla Walla Tournament @ Grays Harbor Crossover, ^Skagit Valley Crossover
*Regional league match

2014 Volleyball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Wed. Sept. 3 Highline CC Away L 3-0
Fri.  Sept. 5 Blue Mountain CC# Spokane, WA L 3-0
Fri. Sept. 5 Clark College# Spokane, WA L 3-0
Fri Sept. 5 Linn-Benotn# Spokane, WA L 3-0
Sat. Sept. 6 Wenatchee Valley# Spokane, WA L 3-1
Sat. Sept. 6 Chemeketa# Spokane, WA L 3-0
Tue. Sept. 9 Pierce CC Away L 3-1
FRI. SEPT. 12 LOWER COLUMBIA CC HOME L 3-0
Sat. Sept 19 Yakima Valley^ Oregon City, OR L 3-0
Sat. Sept 19 Clackamas CC^ Oregon City, OR L 3-0
Sun. Sept 20 Pierce College^ Oregon City, OR L 3-0
Sun. Sept 20 Clackmas College^ Oregon City, OR L 3-0
WED SEPT. 24 SHORELINE CC* HOME L 3-2 
FRI. SEPT. 26 WHATCOM CC* HOME L 3-1
WED. OCT. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 3-0
WED. OCT. 8 EVERETT CC* HOME L 3-1
Fri. Oct. 10 Bellevue College* Away L 3-0
Wed. Oct. 15 Olympic College* Away L 3-0
Fri.-Sat. Oct 17-18 Bellevue Crossover Bellevue, WA All Day
Fri. Oct 17 Green River+ Bellevue, WA W 3-2
Fri. Oct. 17 Blue Mountain+ Bellevue, WA L 3-0
Fri.  Oct. 17 Columbia Basin+ Bellevue, WA L 2-1
Sat. Oct. 18 Lower Columbia+ Bellevue, WA L 2-1
Sat. Oct. 18 Columbia Basin+ Bellevue, WA L 2-1
Wed. Oct. 22 Shoreline CC* Away L 3-0
Fri. Oct. 24 Whatcom CC* Away L 3-2
Mon. Oct. 27 Skagit Valley College* Away L 3-1
Wed. Nov. 5 Everett CC* Away L 3-0
FRI. NOV. 7 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 3-2
TUE. NOV. 11 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME L 3-0

*NWAACC North Contests
#Spokane Crossover
^Clackamas Crossover
+Bellevue Crossover
All Home Games in Seaview Gymnasium
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS