Athletics

2017 Softball Schedule

Season Stats

Day Date  Opponent Location Time/Result  
Sat. Feb. 25 Mt. Hood CC Away 12 p.m. (DH)
SAT.-SUN. MAR. 4-5 TRITON INVITATIONAL Triton Field  
SAT. MAR. 4 SW OREGON CC (1x7) HOME 11 A.M.
SAT. MAR. 4 CHEMEKETA CC (1x7) HOME 1 P.M.
SAT. MAR. 4 Bellevue vs. SW Oregon (1x7) Triton Field 4 P.M.
SAT. MAR. 4 Bellevue vs. Chemeketa (1x7) Triton Field 6 P.M.
SUN. MAR. 5 SW OREGON CC (1x7) HOME 9 A.M.
SUN. MAR. 5 Bellevue vs. SW Oregon (1x7) Triton Field 11 A.M.
SUN. MAR. 5 CHEMEKETA CC (1x7) HOME 2 P.M.
SUN. MAR. 5 Bellevue vs. Chemeketa (1x7) Triton Field 4 P.M.
Sat.-Sun. Mar. 11-12 Inter-Region Tournament Lacey, WA TBD
Sat. Mar. 11 TBD Lacey, WA TBD
Sat. Mar. 11 TBD Lacey, WA TBD
Sun. Mar. 12 TBD Lacey, WA TBD
Sun. Mar. 12 TBD Lacey, WA TBD
THU. MAR. 16 SHORELINE CC* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
Sat. Mar. 18 Olympic College* Away 1 P.M. (DH)
SAT. MAR. 25 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME 12 P.M. (DH)
WED. MAR. 29 HIGHLINE COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
SAT. APR. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 12 P.M. (DH)
Tue. Apr. 4 Pierce College* Away 4 P.M. (DH)
Sat. Apr. 8 Douglas College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
WED. APR. 12 EVERETT CC* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
Sun. Apr. 16 Shoreline CC* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
TUE. APR. 18 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 22-23 Crossover Tournament Portland, OR TBD
Wed. Apr. 26 Bellevue College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
Fri. Apr. 28 Highline College* Away 2 P.M. (DH)
Sat. Apr. 29 Skagit Valley College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
TUE. MAY 2 PIERCE COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
FRI. MAY 5 DOUGLAS COLLEGE* HOME 3 P.M. (DH)
Wed. May 10 Everett CC* Away 2 P.M. (DH)
Fri.-Tue. May 19-23 NWAC Championships Spokane, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College
*North Region League game
#NWAC Championships


2016 Softball Schedule

Season Stats

Day Date Opponent Location Time/ Result
Sat. Feb. 27 Wenatchee Valley Tri-Cities, WA W 12-7
Sat. Feb. 27 Big Bend Tri-Cities, WA W 8-7
Sun. Feb. 28 Treasure Valley  Tri-Cities, WA W 19-2
Sun. Feb. 28 Blue Mountain Tri-Cities, WA L 10-2
Sat. Mar. 5 Lower Columbia CC Lacey, WA L 5-1
Sat. Mar. 5 Centralia College Lacey, WA L 10-2
TUE. MAR. 8 BIG BEND CC HOME W 5-4, W 7-3
Sat. Mar. 12 Clark College Away Rained Out
WED. MAR. 23 OLYMPIC COLLEGE HOME W 13-4, W 19-0
Sat. Mar. 26 Blue Mountain CC Away W 12-1, W 15-6
Sat. Apr. 2 Bellevue College* Away L 10-6, L 11-5
FRI. APR. 8 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 6-1, L 4-2
SAT. APR. 9 SHORELINE CC* HOME L 11-4, L 2-1
Sat. Apr. 16 Highline CC Yakima, WA W 14-6
Sat. Apr. 16 North Idaho Yakima, WA W 13-4
Sun. Apr. 17 Chemeketa CC Yakima, WA W 3-0
Sun. Apr. 17 Yakima CC Yakima, WA W 13-4
FRI. APR. 22 DOUGLAS COLLEGE* HOME L 10-1, L 6-3
Tue. Apr. 26 Everett CC* Away W 8-5, L 5-1
SAT. APR. 30 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 8-3,  L 8-3
Tue. May 3 Skagit Valley College* Away W 10-1, W 6-2
Sun. May 8 Shoreline CC* Away W 9-2, L 10-4
Tue. May 10 Douglas College* Away L 15-4, L 8-0
SAT. May 14 EVERETT CC* HOME L 6-5, W 16-7
Fri.-Mon. May 20-23 NWAC Championships Delta Park Information
Fri. May 20 Douglas College# Portland, OR L 6-5
Fri. May 20 SW Oregon College# Portland, OR W 3-2
Sat. May 21 Lower Columbia College# Portland, OR L 9-5

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College
*North Region League game
#NWAC Championships

All games are DH unless noted