Athletics

2017 Softball Schedule

2017 Statistics | Link to Live Game Tracker (when available)

Day Date  Opponent Location Time/Result  
Sat. Feb. 25 Mt. Hood CC Away W 6-5, L 5-4
SAT.-SUN. MAR. 4-5 TRITON INVITATIONAL Triton Field  
SAT. MAR. 4 SW OREGON CC (1x7) HOME W 4-3 (8)
SAT. MAR. 4 CHEMEKETA CC (1x7) HOME W 6-5 (8)
SUN. MAR. 5 SW OREGON CC (1x7) HOME W 11-2
SUN. MAR. 5 CHEMEKETA CC (1x7) HOME L 7-2
Sat. Mar. 11 Big Bend CC^ Lacey, WA W 7-0
Sat. Mar. 11 Clark College^ Lacey, WA W 6-5
Sun. Mar. 12 Grays Harbor CC^ Lacey, WA W 9-1 (5)
Sun. Mar. 12 Wenatchee Valley College^ Lacey, WA W 10-2
THU. MAR. 16 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 11-0, W 11-3
Sat. Mar. 18 Olympic College* Away RAINED OUT
Mon. Mar. 20 Olympic College* Away W 14-9, W 14-3 (6)
SAT. MAR. 25 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME W 3-0, W 8-3
WED. MAR. 29 HIGHLINE COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
SAT. APR. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 12 P.M. (DH)
Tue. Apr. 4 Pierce College* Away 4 P.M. (DH)
Sat. Apr. 8 Douglas College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
WED. APR. 12 EVERETT CC* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
Sun. Apr. 16 Shoreline CC* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
TUE. APR. 18 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 22-23 Crossover Tournament Portland, OR TBD
Wed. Apr. 26 Bellevue College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
Fri. Apr. 28 Highline College* Away 2 P.M. (DH)
Sat. Apr. 29 Skagit Valley College* Away 12 P.M. (DH)
TUE. MAY 2 PIERCE COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M. (DH)
FRI. MAY 5 DOUGLAS COLLEGE* HOME 3 P.M. (DH)
Wed. May 10 Everett CC* Away 2 P.M. (DH)
Fri.-Tue. May 19-23 NWAC Championships Spokane, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College
*North Region League game
^Inter-Region Tournament
#NWAC Championships


2016 Softball Schedule

Season Stats

Day Date Opponent Location Time/ Result
Sat. Feb. 27 Wenatchee Valley Tri-Cities, WA W 12-7
Sat. Feb. 27 Big Bend Tri-Cities, WA W 8-7
Sun. Feb. 28 Treasure Valley  Tri-Cities, WA W 19-2
Sun. Feb. 28 Blue Mountain Tri-Cities, WA L 10-2
Sat. Mar. 5 Lower Columbia CC Lacey, WA L 5-1
Sat. Mar. 5 Centralia College Lacey, WA L 10-2
TUE. MAR. 8 BIG BEND CC HOME W 5-4, W 7-3
Sat. Mar. 12 Clark College Away Rained Out
WED. MAR. 23 OLYMPIC COLLEGE HOME W 13-4, W 19-0
Sat. Mar. 26 Blue Mountain CC Away W 12-1, W 15-6
Sat. Apr. 2 Bellevue College* Away L 10-6, L 11-5
FRI. APR. 8 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 6-1, L 4-2
SAT. APR. 9 SHORELINE CC* HOME L 11-4, L 2-1
Sat. Apr. 16 Highline CC Yakima, WA W 14-6
Sat. Apr. 16 North Idaho Yakima, WA W 13-4
Sun. Apr. 17 Chemeketa CC Yakima, WA W 3-0
Sun. Apr. 17 Yakima CC Yakima, WA W 13-4
FRI. APR. 22 DOUGLAS COLLEGE* HOME L 10-1, L 6-3
Tue. Apr. 26 Everett CC* Away W 8-5, L 5-1
SAT. APR. 30 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 8-3,  L 8-3
Tue. May 3 Skagit Valley College* Away W 10-1, W 6-2
Sun. May 8 Shoreline CC* Away W 9-2, L 10-4
Tue. May 10 Douglas College* Away L 15-4, L 8-0
SAT. May 14 EVERETT CC* HOME L 6-5, W 16-7
Fri.-Mon. May 20-23 NWAC Championships Delta Park Information
Fri. May 20 Douglas College# Portland, OR L 6-5
Fri. May 20 SW Oregon College# Portland, OR W 3-2
Sat. May 21 Lower Columbia College# Portland, OR L 9-5

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College
*North Region League game
#NWAC Championships

All games are DH unless noted