EDCC Logo
 
Athletics

2014 Women’s Soccer Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Tue. Aug. 26 Walla Walla CC^ Tukwila, WA  8:30 a.m.
Wed. Aug. 27 Clackamas CC^ Tukwila, WA 12:30 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 5 HIGHLINE CC* HOME 5 p.m.
SAT. SEPT. 6 LOWER COLUMBIA COLLEGE* HOME 3 p.m.
THUR. SEPT. 11 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME 5 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 13 Grays Harbor College* Away 1 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 19 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME 5 p.m.
SAT. SEPT. 20 TACOMA CC* HOME 3 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23 Peninsula College* Away 2 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 27 Everett CC* Away 12 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1 Shoreline CC* Away 12:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4 Green River CC* Away 7 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 8 Whatcom CC* Away TBD
SAT. OCT. 11 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 12 p.m.
WED. OCT. 15 EVERETT CC* HOME 5 p.m.
SAT. OCT. 18 SHORELINE CC* HOME 12 p.m.
WED. OCT. 22 GREEN RIVER CC* HOME 5 p.m.
SAT. OCT. 25 WHATCOM CC* HOME 12 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 1 Skagit Valley College* Away 12 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 3 Tiebreakers TBD TBD
Wed. Nov. 5 NWAC First Round Games TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 8 NWAC Quarterfinals TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 15 NWAC Semifinals Tukwila, WA TBD
Sun. Nov. 16 All-Star Games and NWAC Championship Tukwila, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College

^ NWAACC Friendly at Starfire Sports Complex
# Scrimmage
*Regional league match